Breath Screams Dreams

0 6
Avatar for Munawarktk
3 years ago


Pixabay​​​


She gathered the pieces of broken earthenware pot and piled it up in the corner, the pot of water that she threw on the floor a while ago. The suffering she got from being left out and ripped several times.

My soul begs pardon
From being alone
I caught my sorrows
In a jar and kept aside
I clean my wounds myself

This crazy world🎼🎼🎼

Her tearful eyes sang the rhymes and made plea to be set free from the cruel world. She knelt down on the floor facing the moon straight in the stone window to ingest the glitter of it through her eyes.
 Suddenly the chained door opens up grumbling and sound of heavy boots, her stepfather was again there to beat her just because he wanted not to tell anyone that he killed her mother

4
$ 0.00

Comments