How do you spend your week-end

21 40
Avatar for Mumthaz01
3 years ago

​​​​Good day my fellow people 👨‍👨‍👦 I 

hope you guys have a great 

weekend and you guys really enjoyed it well what I brought 

today for you guys is entirely different 

How I do spend my weekend and making it lovely and awesome 🌟 

Friday are days of worship 🕍 for All Muslim ☪ and its a day of joy 😁 tp us so I do prepare myself for 🙏 prayer 

Then in the evening we do go out for horse 🐎 riding called kilisa in Hausa land 

Then on Saturday we do go out 

for cracking brain games 🎮 and I 

do go to 🕌 islamiyya to learn and acquire knowledge 

Then on Sunday we Yoruba Muslim ☪ do ggo for asalatu from 🕣 8am to 2pm in the evening I do 

take a walk 🚶 out with my girlfriend to her place of interest 

Let me hear 🙊 in the comment section how do you spend your 💃 weekend

23
$ 0.00

Comments

Lovely post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really have a specific way I spend my weekends, i just do what I think is good on weekends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Weekends are spent well but Sunday are the best days when we spend time with God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing personal experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spent it cooking and resting that’s after church

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na as the spirit leads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Movies, beach, hangout with friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spend my weekend with my families

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Staying at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spent my at work

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

week end its time for family bonding,eat breakfast,lunch and dinner together,.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I play online games or basketball with my friends. Doing homeworks that our school gives us. Nothing much more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I spend my weekend enjoying myself,relaxing and worshipping God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love spending mine indoor. Cleaning and taking enough rest before starting the stressful week

$ 0.00
3 years ago