A Study Tour

15 39
Avatar for Mumtahina14
3 years ago

Last week we, the students of BSS, went on a study tour. We selected the Sundarbans for the study tour. It really widened the horizon of our knowledge. Very early in the morning we reached university. We got into the hired engine boat. Our teachers accompanied us. The spot was very near to us. So, within two and a half hours, we reached there. On the boat we finished our lunch. After reaching there, I along with some of my friends and our English teacher finished cooking. We moved here and there and saw many things. At about 2 pm we were hungry. So, we had our lunch. Then we arranged a cultural function. Some of our friends took part in the function. Liton's songs enhanced us most. Then we sat down to have a gossip. When it was dark, we started our journey for home. The tour is ever-fresh in my memory. We enjoyed ourselves much as it was an escape from the routine life.

20
$ 0.00

Comments

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Study tour is one the Most memorable moment of everyone life...all the students eagerly waits for this tour.the enjoy the moment and catch the unknown. The Student's can gain knowledge many unknown things.they can see many unseen things.so It's important for them.by the way nice writin. Keeo it up..go for it.always do the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really study tour is an amazing moment. I participate all study tour in my life. I miss that's moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also visited a study toure that was amazing your study toure also amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this story this is amazing such a nice story it is keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice writing.Everybody needs tour and when it is styudy tour then it it must needed.I like you article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing. Study is very important for students. Going Study tour they can learn many think. Make sure thak study tour place would be a historical place. Because where they can learn many things. Enjoy every moment of study tour.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great person πŸ™‚.I am also a great person .😁you are a dashing ,πŸ™„sorry I don't know what am I writting.😁I can't describe because I have no words to describe you.Read cash .com banned many accounts .why yrr πŸ™„why why I want answer please,😝yahooo koi muje jungli kehe yahooo.thank you please visit my all article .if you don't want to visit just tell me ,I will unsubscribe you ,😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a method of payment forchnace for you because you don't lose hope and write article for ourself keep going my best regards to you... please like comment and subscibe

Great 😌😌 Do you want to a new charger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This sound more like a diaries to me. What so you think @wakeupkitty? This is not the article I am aearching for the community of SST that stand for values.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is closer to a diary indeed but it needs some polishing. It could be for traveling as well after some polishing and perhaps some photos of the area the went to?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He got a lot of new replies but he did not reply. I rejected this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You sit down to gossip? 😲

I can imagine this day out is better than staying home day after day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pls subscribe like comment view my all post

$ 0.00
3 years ago