Netflix: It was a new thing for me

4 12
Avatar for Muhammadanfal
1 year ago

Reed Hasting is the person who launched top notch streaming app "NETFLIX" in 1997, California. As time passed, people started using it meanwhile Hasting continued introducing innovations according to the technological era.

When I started using Netflix, it was a totally new thing for me, but it's visual graphical icons helped me great while using the app. It is totally a new idea watching movies streaming online, leaving behind the concept of cinemas.

I watch Hollywood seasons, movies and comedy shows which give me great pleasure. I also watch world documentaries which are very informative. Bollywood movies, shows and seasons also catch my attention.

All in all it was a new thing for me but now I'm familiar with every single feature of it and it is handy to use. I would love to suggest all of you to use Netflix if you are a movie lover and want to spend quality time.

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Esp130

Comments

Having Netflix has something, that when you don't have it you want to have it but after you have it you stop being interested in so many movies

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never have experienced Netflix before

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I never used to with Netflix. But i like to use it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good information, I'll start using Netflix

$ 0.00
1 year ago