I recently enlisted one of Recovery Nerd Hacking services and I must admit I was more than impressed. If you have been a victim of bitcoin or any cryptocurrency scam, I feel like it's my duty to connect you all with a legit hacker like him. I started having a lot of issues with an investment company that goes by the name drip coin when I placed a withdrawal order for the 297,000 USD I had with them. The so-called accountant disappeared, the support team did not respond to any of my emails and I thought it was over because I made the payments in crypto but I didn’t give up to have my funds back. Luckily for me with the help of Recovery Nerd I was able to recover my funds. I salute him for his service and I write to others who might need his help in getting their funds back from such companies. His personal info is: recoverynerd(@)mail(.)com and his personal WhatsApp is: (+61 488 893 280)

1
$
User's avatar
@MuhGirard56 posted 11 months ago

Comments