Seeing the article from @TheRandomRewarder who has discontinued their tipping system, I'm quite sad. But the reasons given are quite plausible given that the current bitcoin cash price on the market is not supportive. And I want to say a big thank you to the reward bot that has helped me appreciate some of my articles. Is this also the end of my journey to write here? Certainly not. I still want to write here and provide information and stories through my articles to friends here. But before that I would like to thank all my friends here who have fully supported all of my articles.

And it's time to get back to writing.

3
$
User's avatar
@Mudi97 posted 1 year ago

Comments

The reason is not all about the price of btc... The main reason is AI writing tools.. If you don't know about this. I can guide you

$ 0.00
1 year ago