Laptop or Cellphone?

8 50
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Laptop and cellphone are 2 things that have become the main needs in our lives after clothes and food. These two objects have a very important role because without them, we cannot work or just see the state of this world.

Although laptops and cellphones are a very mandatory necessity in our lives, some people prefer one of the two items because they see it in terms of its ease of use, choose its function for work needs, or according to needs.

Image from pixabay.com

In your opinion, of these two item which one has the most number of people in possession?

I'm not sure if this is true or not, cellphone have the most number of people in use around the world today. My reasoning is strongly supported by the selling price which in my opinion is very easy to reach to buy and when it is sold again, people with below average income can still buy it even though it is used.

Image from unsplash

What about laptops? The price is also not far from the current price of mobile phones.

Yeah, that's right. The price of the cheapest laptop is more or less like the price of a cellphone today. People who choose laptops also have quite a number of users. I think those who choose laptops usually have other demands or maybe there is work they can't do through their cell phones. There are pluses and minuses to both of these items.

So, how about you guys? Do you prefer a cellphone or a laptop? Or maybe prefer both? If you ask me, I prefer cellphones for now. The reason is because my work can still be handled via cellphone and of course it's easier to use.

Touch me on Noise.Cash

Lead image from pixabay.com
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.50
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.02 from @Bangs1803
Sponsors of Mudi97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mudi97
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

For me, I prefer a mobile phone, it's easier for me to access a cellphone than a loptop,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now mobile phones are getting more sophisticated and almost everything can be accessed via mobile phones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree, using Cellphones is more convenient than using Laptops because it's handy. 💕💕

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Using a laptop in my opinion is quite complicated and also quite heavy. All of that is plus and minus

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jangan lupa uka block sponsor mas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Caranya gimana ya Bu?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cek tele mas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago