Intro #2

0 20
Avatar for Muba
Written by
1 year ago

Wait wait wait! Do you have read my intro #1, if you haven't, check it https://read.cash/@Muba/intro-b5851e9e#my-first-crush . I wanna say thanks to @HardworkingStudent that he upvote my article and gave me a positive response.

Now back to the intro i have already said that "my name is Mubarak hasnain, my nick name is mubu .... e.t.c . But in this article we will talk about hobbies and some other so let's get started.

Hobbies :-

My full name is Mubarak hasnain, you can say me muba. So my hobbie is book reading i love to read now i have said that i love to read but which type of book i am interested in it so i am intrested in books of @Elif_Shafaq ,@ Apolo Courlo and book on sufizum (rumi, shams), I hope i have spelled write letters, and the second hobbie is to write, I am writing on read cash, noise cash and I love that platform ok that's were my hobbies. You can tell me your hobbies i will read your comments and i am also intrested in reading your comments.

Free times :-

I have completed 12th class and my all time but i don't waste my 1 second, because 1 sec is also important for me. Now you are thinking that what do I do in my free times so i read books, trying to write something and do programming and to read HOLY QURAN (book of GOD) and do on.

Ending :-

So i should to stop because i am tried, so i have no enthusiasm to write more, sure to subscribe upvote and join sponsorship and support meπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Sponsors of Muba
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Muba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Muba
Written by
1 year ago

Comments