Don't beg to follow

2 17
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Don't beg to follow


Many of you make mistakes in getting followers in less time which isn't recommended at all and it can create negative perception in the minds of your mates.

Like saying to someone in the inbox, "follow me and I will follow you back". Or, "Support me and in return I will support you". Both are wrong ways to get followers.

Suppose I have never met or met you before. Now, as soon as I suddenly became acquainted with you, in the first conversation I asked you if you would be my friend. Surely you will not pay attention to my words then because you do not have the mentality to be friends with anyone at the first introduction.
Or suppose I asked you for help at the first introduction to give me $100?? I will give it back to you after 5 days. Then of course don't give it because then you will have doubts about me.At first glance, no one is known or trusted enough.

Similarly, when you just visit someone's post and tell him in the inbox to follow me or I have followed you, he returns it to you, then a negative attitude towards you is created in his mind. So no one should be asked to follow in the beginning. Because it seems that your followers are begging.

If you like someone's content, even if you follow him, then visit his post every day to appreciate and support him. In this, when he sees you in his post every day and understands that you are supporting him, then he will follow you and support you.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Mshahbaz
3 years ago

Comments

So sad you copied others post delete this post and work like professionals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey you copied my uptrennd post. And I will report your profile. Delete this otherwise I can mute your id by complaining the moderators of community 😡😡

$ 0.00
3 years ago