My Logo ❀

11 15
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

I asked my creative friend for a help in making my logo to be used here in RC. I am not as creative as you guys that is why I choose to asked help.

So let me introduce to you the outcome 😊 We made two logo help me to choose one but I really loved them both πŸ˜…

This is my first logo

So my first logo is minimalist.

I choose to put my favorite color which is purple as a back ground.

Purple symbolizes wealth, royalty, luxury, spiritualism, mystery, creativity and magical.

We also put a frame with a color of black as a lining. For it to be more attractive. And we used the color white in the font of my username to emphasize it.

My Second logo is this

The background is still in the shade of purple haha I really love the color 😍 we put my picture for you guys to know me. And also put some designs for it to be more attractive. We use white as a background of my username to emphasize it. ❀

What do you think guys? Which of the two is more good to be my logo? Comment down below ❀ Thank you in advance for the help!! 😘 You guys are the best ❀

Credit to my friend Joyii ❀😘

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

I like the second one but both are nice designs. why don't you them both :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that is what I want to do ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wuy bakit ka gumamit ng purple hindi ka naman army ah, chaaar hahaha.!πŸ˜‚ Mas bet ko tong second nandun kasi ang pinakasubject which is your picture. The cute Banana is thereπŸ’œ Cute like me chaarπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ate ano ba meron sa army at purple? Hahaha dami nag sasabi sakin ng ganyan e hahaha thank you ate 😘 mas cute ka haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan ko ba sa mga toxic na kpop fans na yan (na iba) haha. Ang sensitive sa purple na color akala mo nama sa kanila yan juskoπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really love Violet hahhaahahahaha. It's beautiful!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you know it hahha thank you bebeb 😘❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome nanaaaa πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago