My darkest thoughts . .

16 28
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

"Should I choose the latter?"

Caged inside a body with two different minds.

One dominates the other

I am the one dominated, corrupted,

invaded by feasting in my every part.

What’s the use of eyes which can’t see?

What’s the use of a mouth which can’t speak?

Would I rather live being controlled by the voice inside my head

or die and kill what was left of me.

"HUG"

With your arms being interconnected links, Chain me.

Attach the ends with a tight knot that clinks, Lock me.

Let me feel your heat; Don't let me breathe.

Those are a very short poem. I hope you'll like it all :)

Thank you for reading, Keep safe and God Bless!! <3

11
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Loud and clear, we all have our dark side but we should dominate what inside us. Think positive and remember God. Never surrender and always fight back. God bless friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank youuu well appreciated <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your poem has deep meaning and emotions. Keep up the good work and always godbless! Thank you! Hope you can subscribe back to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for appreciating my work. I surely subscribe you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you somuch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow deep meaning with deep emotion.. good content.. keep it up. I really like it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wahhh thank you for appreciating it <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already subscrib..please view me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

noted thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a deep message for everyone of us,for being someone that having a doubts in their mind and mixing some emotions.thanks for the poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wihh thank youuuu <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago