Matthia's Every Months Day ❤

26 34
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

They said having a baby is a blessing. It will give you a different perspectives in life. Different happiness that no one can give. Different experiences.

My ate got pregnant at thr age of 19, she have two babies right now. Their names are Jan Callum Mattias and Jean Matthia Louraine ❤ When they enter this world they gave a lot of happiness to our family. They make us all closer. They gave another reason for us to fight the challenges in life. We love them so much even if at first we felt disappointed to their mama.

So tonight I'm gonna share to you guys how my sister use her "kaartehan" in life to her baby girl.

My sister love passion. She always want to look sexy and look beautiful. She loves to wear clothes that fit to her body. And she really dream to have a baby girl to pass on her passion ideas because it won't suit to me.

So, say hello to our Matthia 😍 She is a quarantine baby 🤗 it is her theme for her 1st month. Very simple, girly and innocent like she is.

Captured by yours truly ❤

Her 2nd month here in the world 😍 she change little by little every day. She's a little bit quiet and spend almost her time in sleeping but it's normal cause she is only 2 months old haha ❤ loving her small hands 😍 My sister choose this theme according to the situation we are in. We must keep in mind "Safety First". She is so cute in that theme Hihi I think she can be a Miss Philippines in the future charrr 😂😍

Captured by my ate ❤

In her 3rd months my sister used the theme of Tarsan. She become the girl version of tarsan 😍 That costume are all made by my sister. Costume from head to toes. She is so cute right? While taking some pictures she really wants to eat the leaves haha 😂

Captured by yours truly ❤

Next is her 4th months old, mermaid theme 😍 I really love these theme. She looks stunning, she looks enjoying the whole scene. I feel like she feels that she is a real mermaid. 😍 Those costumes are also made by my sister 😊

Captured by my cousin 😍
Captured by yours truly ❤

Her 5th Months Celebration 😍 this is the saddest celebration she has, not so sad cause she still have a lot of foods. But she is sick that time. Look at her face, you can already know that she's in pain. She didn't smile the whole day. She always cry and wanting to be cuddle by me or my sister. Her theme that month is Ballerina. We are not prepared that day because we are more concerned to what she feel. Her poop have a blood that is why she felt pain in her tummy.

Captured by my Sister ❤

She is now 5 months old, soon to be 6 moths. It is so fast. We didn't notice that she's growing. She always try to stand by her self. She is trying to say a word haha I am so excited to see her walking. I feel like I am her mom because I am there by her side from the start, and I will surely be there forever ❤

(By the way she is the baby in my article last night about Cuddle Time 😂, a lot of you think that she's my baby 😍)

Thank you for appreciating ❤

40
$ 0.27
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ms_Banana24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ms_Banana24
3 years ago

Comments

. Different happiness that no one can give. Different experiences.

My ate got pregnant at thr age of 19, she have two babies right now. Their names are Jan Callum Mattias and Jean Matthia Louraine ❤ When they enter this world they gave a lot of happiness to our family. They make us all closer. They gave another reason for us to fight the challenges in life. We love them so much even if at first we felt disappointed to their mama.

So tonight I'm gonna share to you guys how my sister use her "kaartehan" in life to her baby girl.

My sister love passion. She always want to look sexy and look beautiful. She loves to wear clothes that fit to her body. And she really dream to have a baby girl to pass on her passion ideas because it won't suit to me.

So, say hello to our Matthia 😍 She is a quarantine baby 🤗 it is her theme for her 1st month. Very simple, girly and innocent like she is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cout

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute naman ni baby haha. Kala ko anak mo. I'm wondering what is the feeling of having your own child 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha don't wonder too much there's a right time for that 😂❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW amazing article.. Very helpful article about this matter.. thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol @ Ms_Banana24 hahahahah spammer pa nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha shhh 🤐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

s o nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for her.. She has gotten a relatives like you 🙂 So she is lucky at all. I hope you love her so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuu ❤ I really love her 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wihh I really love her so much ❤ thank you for the comment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's a very attractive article. Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for the comment ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago