Introducing Myself with 100 Getting to Know Questions

4 72
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago
Topics: About yourself
Image from https://unsplash.com

Hello there!

Good day!!

Get to know questions working with a new people and need some conversation starter. Break the silence and get to know me better by answering this several questions of these get-to-know.

1.Who is your hero?

*My hero is my brothers they help me and save me when I'm in fight in my childhood times.

2.If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

*Anywhere with my family I'm not wishing the best place where I can live and every people wanted to live all I want is in everywhere that my family is by my side even it's a mansion I don't care may precious things that no one can buy is my family. Family is everything to me!

3.What is your biggest fear?

*My biggest fear is the death of my parents and siblings we don't know how long we live here in this world, we don't know everything about our fate deathful is my biggest fear

4.What is your favorite family vacation?

*Honestly we don't go in other places to have vacation there with family, all of my life we only stay at home if there's vacation after school.

5.What would you change about yourself if you could?

*I would like to change my character of being a syh type person if only I could.

6.What really makes you angry?

*Betrayal is the most hateful thing that make me so much angry.

7.What motivates you to work hard?

*My family,friends and good peoples surround me and also my dreams that I really want to achieve.

8.What is your favorite thing about your career?

*Sorrounded by cheerful people

9.What is your biggest complaint about your job?

*This time my complaint is lack of time of study I'm a working student now. Working with our chairwoman in our College Department.

10.What is your proudest accomplishment?

*My proudest accomplishments is being able to step in 3rd year college with my own hard work and also guide with my parents.

11.What is your child's proudest accomplishment?

*In this none!

12.What is your favorite book to read?

*My favorite books to read is novel books with a genre of romantic comedy and fantasy.

13.What makes you laugh the most?

*The things that make me laugh is someone who do jokes that's wally HAHAHA!

14.What was the last movie you went to? What did you think?

*Not yet been in a movie before!

15.What did you want to be when you were small?

*A teacher this is the only words that a spoke when I was small.

16.If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?

*Breakfast because breakfast is the important meal of the 3.

17.If you could choose to do anything for a day, what would it be?

*I will choose to stay at home helping my mother to do a household chores

18.What is your favorite game or sport to watch and play?

*My favorite sport that I want to watch is volleyball playing this sport is so hard to me I don't have any skills about it but I really wanted to watch it.

19.Would you rather ride a bike, ride a horse, or drive a car?

*Prefer to choose in a car actually I have fear of that two choices.

20.What would you sing at Karaoke night?

*Dance with my father again 🎤🎶

21.What two radio stations do you listen to in the car the most?

*97.5 radio station and 99.5 radio station.

22.Which would you rather do: wash dishes, mow the lawn, clean the bathroom, or vacuum the house?

*All of they above I like doing household staff and that my work now as a working student I do it all with passion.

23.If you could hire someone to help you, would it be with cleaning, cooking, or yard work?

*In cooking because sometimes it's hard to think what should be the best dish for a meal.

24.If you could only eat one meal for the rest of your life, what would it be?

*This question is repeated and I answer it back too. The meal that I would eat for the rest of my life is breakfast that's the very important meal for a whole day.

25.Who is your favorite author?

*William Shakespeare

26. Have you ever had a nickname? What is it?

*Yes! It's Ettel, Gang and Ming-gang I have a lot of nickname.

27. Do you like or dislike surprises? Why or why not?

*Being surprise is the thing that I like most and I wish it would be happen to me soon like some who make me shock by a surprise it's pretty cool 😍!

28. In the evening, would you rather play a game, visit a relative, watch a movie, or read?

*Play game,watch a movie and reading prefer this three.

29. Would you rather vacation in Hawaii or Alaska, and why?

*I like all places but with my family without them vacation is useful to me.

30. Would you rather win the lottery or work at the perfect job? And why?

*Both! But if it's really need to choose one I prefer to work at the perfect job because if I win the lottery but no job it's a possibility that all my money will gone. For assurance I choose perfect job.

31. Who would you want to be stranded with on a deserted island?

*I don't like to go stranded there honestly!

32. If money was no object, what would you do all day?

*I would stay at home doing household staff and doing what's my hobbies.

33. If you could go back in time, what year would you travel to?

*The year which my parents love each other I want to see their love story when where not yet born.

34. How would your friends describe you?

*Silent,shy type ,smiling humble, generous and true friend I always heart it by them. Honestly answer!

35. What are your hobbies?

*Using my cellphone in my free time at work.

36. What is the best gift you have been given?

*Giving a letter with my father stating all of my apologies and sorry there HEHEHE!

37. What is the worst gift you have received?

*A T-shirt that like a rag maybe those girl think that I'm trash. Sad to say this!

38. Aside from necessities, what one thing could you not go a day without?

*No answers! I'm sorry 😁✌️

39. List two pet peeves.

*Being late, Interrupting.

40. Where do you see yourself in five years?

*I see myself in five years having a perfect job, building a good house and sustaining my parents needs and want also travel them in a place that make them relax.

41. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

*3pairs

42. If you were a super-hero, what powers would you have?

*If I would be a hero I choose the power of invisibility and a power of teleport I want to catch those bad person without seeing me I like hiding.

43. What would you do if you won the lottery?

*I will build a good house that typhoon can't drag it down make a business and help those people who in need with the help of my beloved family.

44. What form of public transportation do you prefer? (air, boat, train, bus, car, etc.)

*A bus it's convenient for me and I can meet and see different faces.

45. What's your favorite zoo animal?

*Ostrich, zeraff and monkey!

46. If you could go back in time to change one thing, what would it be?

*If I could go back in time I will correct all my mistake that I've done

47. If you could share a meal with any 4 individuals, living or dead, who would they be?

*I will share it with my elder sister who passed when she was a baby and my nephew who passed away too and the rest two I will share the meal for those who died in lack of foods.

48. How many pillows do you sleep with?

*Only 1 pillows

49. What's the longest you've gone without sleep (and why)?

*Crying all night because of the death of my nephew causes of a motorcycle accident.

50. What's the tallest building you've been to the top in?

*7 floors not yet been in there rooftop only until in 7th floor.

51. Would you rather trade intelligence for looks or looks for intelligence?

*I rather to trade to looks for intelligent rather than intelligence for looks.

52. How often do you buy clothes?

*Super rarely mostly my clothes gives from my older sister.

53. Have you ever had a secret admirer?

*I don't think so HEHEHE!

54. What's your favorite holiday?

*Christmas because we're mostly complete in celebrating it.

55. What's the most daring thing you've ever done?

*None not yet experience such things like this.

56. What was the last thing you recorded on TV?

*We don't have TV I only use my cellphone to watch movies or series.

57. What was the last book you read?

*Fallen for You!

58. What's your favorite type of foreign food?

*Korean foods and middle east cuisine

59. Are you a clean or messy person?

*Mostly clean but due of being lazy sometimes messy.

60. Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life?

*A person in a same character of mine !

61. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

*5 minutes I really need to be ready in fast time I'm working study being slow is not that fit for my work.

62. What kitchen appliance do you use every day?

*Gas stove because I stay in my ma'am I always use had stove in cooking dishes.

63. What's your favorite fast food chain?

*Boiled egg,Kwel-kwek, fish balls and temppora

64. What's your favorite family recipe?

*Chicken soup and meatballs!

65. Do you love or hate rollercoasters?

*I really hate it, it makes me dizzy!

66. What's your favorite family tradition?

*Celebrating each of us when someone of my family having a birthday my parents really prepare foods even it's not that like party foods. Important is we do celebrate with joys.

67. What is your favorite childhood memory?

*My childhood memories playing with my relatives and cousins in a beach talking some cute staff and laughed with them.

68. What's your favorite movie?

*Romantic comedy and fantasy movie

69. How old were you when you learned Santa wasn't real? How did you find out?

*When I was in 13th aged I found that santa clause is a fiction.

70. Is your glass half full or half empty?

*Half full

71. What's the craziest thing you’ve done in the name of love?

*A puppy love before leaving the guy with no reason just a trip of mine what a crazy things I've done.

72. What three items would you take with you on a deserted island?

*None , I don't have idea about it and I don't want go to deserted Island.

73. What was your favorite subject in school?

*Ethics, philosophy and Filipino.

74. What's the most unusual thing you've ever eaten?

*None !

75. Do you collect anything?

*Collecting ballpen

76. Is there anything you wished would come back into fashion?

*Nothing about this questions.

77. Are you an introvert or an extrovert?

*I'm introvert person I mostly have time to myself than being to other people that's why I love myself.

78. Which of the five senses would you say is your strongest?

*Sense of smiling, hearing, taste,sight and touch.

79. Have you ever had a surprise party? (that was an actual surprise)

*None! Never had in my previous time.

80. Are you related or distantly related to anyone famous?

*No! I'm Intra personal one I simple quiet but I have lot of friends but I don't get related with popular one.

81. What do you do to keep fit?

*Nothing! I didn't get exercise just my body fit.

82. Does your family have a “motto” – spoken or unspoken?

*No! They don't have and we don't have it. Just happy.

83. If you were ruler of your own country what would be the first law you would introduce?

*It's a hard question but I will answer it with my best!I would introduced the law of Anti discrimination mostly people here in Philippines are that judgemental and discriminate their fellow Filipino people's.

84. Who was your favorite teacher in school and why?

*My favorite teacher in highschool was my teacher in M.A.P.E.H because she is the one who motivate me to study and trust me to lead the activities that she give with us being a leader motivate me to study more and be a better leader for team.

85. What three things do you think of the most each day?

*Eating meals 3 times a day is the most each day no other than only that 3 meals a day.

86. If you had a warning label, what would yours say?

*Don't be sad! Just fight and live what you wanted put yourself in freedom don't other people drag you down. Enjoy life!

87. What song would you say best sums you up?

*Dance with my father 🎶🎤I real like this song the beat is make me overwhelmed.

88. What celebrity would you like to meet at Starbucks for a cup of coffee?

*Selena Gomez and Taylor Swift I want to be a friend of them because they are a good best friend.

89. Who was your first crush?

*Jhonniel Presores don't search him on Facebook HAHAH!

90. What's the most interesting thing you can see out of your office or kitchen window?

*None!

91. On a scale of 1-10 how funny would you say you are?

*I rate myself 5 I'm not really that funny bone but I do joke sometimes that everybody will laughed maybe they only respect my joke that's why they laughed.

92. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?

*I see myself have a stayble job and have my own business and car that the greatest thing that I would be glad in 10 years from now I want to have job and my own business.

93. What was your first job?

*Being a working student since my first year College.

94. If you could join any past or current music group which would you want to join?

*A group in stitch perfect they have a very nice a cappella I never hear before.

95. How many languages do you speak?

*4 English, Tagalog ,Cebuano ani little Korean.

96. What is your favorite family holiday tradition?

*Worshipping the dead of our family members. Offer them a prayer.

97. Who is the most intelligent person you know?

*Merriam Defensor Santiago she is a Filipino who dedicate here position for people and fight for people her smarter and brainfull she used it by defending good person.

98. If you had to describe yourself as an animal, which one would it be?

*A dog I want to be a guard with our own house and protect my family if there's a thief wanted to go inside the house.

99. What is one thing you will never do again?

*Being shoot in canal inside the campus that was the most embarrassing moment in my life I should be careful next time.

100. Who knows you the best?

*My family they know more about me my attitudes like if I'm angry I'll be in silent mode that's why if they know I'm angry they stay away from me and don't ask such iretating questions.

I answer this all questions with 100% with honest details!!!

If you really want to get to know someone you can ask questions about them in order for you to know that certain person, asking is learning without asking we can't learn we just make our mind curious in a certain things it's better to ask and have a peace of mind.

I'm MsTryinghardGirl,

Signing in as your article writer here in read.cash I'm not good and fluent in English but I really try my best to write what's interesting issue in our society.

Thank you for dropping by reading this nonsense introduction of mine. THANK YOU and may God bless us all!

6
$ 1.29
$ 1.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @Itsfarah
Sponsors of MsTryinghardGirl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MsTryinghardGirl
2 years ago
Topics: About yourself

Comments

I really enjoyed reading answers to these questions, so you want to live everywhere with your family, this shows how much you love them and afraid to loss..I am glad to know that you can speak 4 languages.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks you for dropping by here and read this post. Yeah!! I love my family so much actually I speak that 4languages but in basic words in English and Korean then little bit hard in Tagalog then Cebuano is my native language so I can speak it fluently. Thank you again !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you introduce yourself by answering some questions. What especially caught my attention is knowing you value your family so much. Hoping to see more of your articles in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your comment was highly appreciated! Thank you for reading this introduction of mine. Family is m everything to me that's why I value them most. Thank you for the last sentence from you it's make me encourage to write more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago