Hellow here's our snack for today

0 14

Today here's my snack mango with bagoong

Bagoong is fermented shrimp salty sweet and hot flavor

Most of girls like this food we are craving for this Everytime, do u agree girls ?

My boyfriend went to supermarket to buy somefood and when he arrive I see that he buy me my favorite mango , but of course I cook myself the bagoong to make it more delicious

And here the picture of it

It looks yummy right ?

Mango with bagoong is super yummy it's famous here in the Philippines, when we see that on the street wile always buy these, and I'm happy that my boyfriend buy it for me even if i did not told him that I want this .

So that it for today . Godbless

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ms.everything15
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I never ate shrimps and I am a girl 🤔

Again, use dots and edit your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea not all girls love it but did u taste the bagoong here in the Philippines ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post..keep posting more..would like to see more from you..good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago