Introducing Mrtoffee

Some people may already know me from other sites, been writing and photographing for a lot of years now and have recently landed here on read.cash, to those old friends it’s great to be here with you all. To all those who are meeting me for the first time, it’s awesome to meet you and make new friends.

So let’s get down to who Mrtoffee is, well I’m a very proud dad to two daughters, Sophie and Lily, they are my world and I write and talk about them all the time. I also have a furdaughter called Dotty, those who follow me on noise cash will have see my pomadoodle sidekick 🖤🧡 So expect posts about the dogs crazy adventures, cheerleading and family life 😊

The other subject I will talk about a lot here is Multiple Sclerosis, I’ve recently been diagnosed with MS and I have a goal of bringing understanding and awareness to the world of the neurological disease. There is so little understood in the wider community about MS and it’s my job to help people learn. After all who better to teach people than a suffer of this life long illness.

Well that’s a quick introduction to me, I really look forward to making lots of new friends and reconnecting with old friends. Signing of with vibes of love an peace 🧡🖤

1
$
User's avatar
@Mrtoffee posted 2 years ago

Comments