Introduction of MrsPepper

3 40
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Hi, fellas! This is me, your sweetest Pepper in town, MrsPepper version 2.0 LOL

First of all, let me clarify some things. This is my second, hopefully for good, account. The first account I created months ago was tagged as 'Spam'. As much as I wanted to stay on that account, I felt that I must leave it behind. Second, I will not delete the first, as I don't know how, so if you feel like reading my old stories you can still check @MrsPepper . But please be reminded, that this MrsPepper27 will be my one and official account here in read.cash moving forward. Being said that, you can still call me by MrsPepper only😉

For this article, I would love to share with you some of my personal information you might be interested in. Or is it just me thinking that? LOL

Something Personal

MrsPepper version 2.0 Wiser, Bolder, Fiercer😄

Let's start by telling you my real name. I am Marnie. My friends and my eldest sister call me Marns. To my parents and my youngest sister, I am Marnie. To some colleagues, I am Alex (that's is my phone name). To my hubby, I am MrsPepper😉 You can also call mamsh, sis, bhe, ganda. I don't mind, especially the last name LOL I am already 28 years old and born in Aquarius season. I love the color blue, any shade will do. I love food, movies, and reading stories. I used to be a KDrama and CDrama addict but I have to stop because I am turning into zombie hahaha My heart goes to Jang Nara and Jerry Yan❤ How I love to see them together in a project! My past time includes cleaning our house, yeah! I love cleaning our house. I will never go to sleep if the room is untidy. I used to work in a BPO as a Customer Service Analyst. I also love doing volunteer works and organizing events. I was part of our Engagement Team and Events Organizing Team when I was still working. Right now, I am a stay-at-home mom working as a freelancer and trying my luck in blogging. If I am not here in Read, you can find me in Noise but most of the time I am with Prince, playing, studying, eating and sleeping.

Expectations

I am a novice in writing though I used to be a writer during my school days. Seems like I am starting again from scratch. So bear with me for any grammar errors or unproofed articles. I am also a newbie in the crypto world so I am expecting to learn more about crypto thru reading your articles. Of course, I will still do my own search and studies. I am also looking forward to meeting new friends!

My Articles

Well, I write what is on my mind. I would love to share some of my personal experiences in love, friendship, parenthood. I can also share with you some milestones of my son, Prince. I'll post more pictures of him here hahaha I can also give you some insights about my field, in Customer Service and Freelancing. I also don't mind drafting an article about life, the latest issues. I can also create poems but don't ask me to write a story, that's my weakness. My writings will be in English, Tagalog, and both. I do know some Korean and Chinese words but only a few. Sadly, I don't know any dialect as I am born and raised here in NCR. I have never been to the province. My mother was born and lives in Makati while my father is from Eastern Samar. You can actually shoot me some questions or any suggestions that you want us to discuss. That would be great!

Before anything else, check these awesome people's works too. They all rock!

Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty

Closing Thoughts

Initially, the reason I am here is to earn sats for hodling purposes. But after making few articles recently, I found myself a haven here. That's all, folks! See you on my next article!

Words have been checked thru Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

If you wanna know some of my daily activities, short posts or want to have some good vibes, you can visit my Noise account MrsPepper.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
Sponsors of MrsPepper27
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrsPepper27
2 years ago

Comments

This may be a little late for me but welcome to read.cash, Mrs.Pepper or should I say Marnie. 🤗 I think majority of our parents rarely call their children by their nicknames. Anyhow, hello fellow KDrama fanatic. I have watched some of Jang Nara's Kdrama. The last was Oh My Baby but I didn't like it. Now I remembered that I might have not included one of her dramas that I like, One More Happy Ending, with special participation of Sandara Park. Looking forward ro reading your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello MrsPepper Thank you for sharing your great intructions. Keep posting I'll stay tuned bon your next article. Goodluck ! Godbless and keep safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Cris22! Thank you also for taking time reading my into. God bless and keep safe, too! See you in my next article!

$ 0.00
2 years ago