A Night with the Moon.

12 14
Avatar for MrRahi
Written by
3 years ago

Moon,,

The beautiful creation of our nature. Moon beautify the night. Moon removes the dark of night and makes it beautiful. People’s loves the moon.It's a symbol of love and romance. It can make your mind fresh.

If you are a nature lover than you must feel the beauty of Night with a moon. I recommend you that Walk lonely at night and feel this beauty with a lovely music. You can feel your life how it runs.

Please try to feel this beauty.. It's the best beautiful think i have ever feel.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks apu..be with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article dear..keep it up and also good luck for your next upload...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try my best. Be with me. Hope you all the best too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The moon was created by God to lighten up our darkness nights, just like our life, blessings also lighten up our dark life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Moon shows our life like a mirror. Feel this one you will find your way to life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago