Ice Breaker Challenge

5 23
Avatar for MrPepper
2 years ago

It's almost midnight here in the Philippines and I can't sleep because of the loud neighbors, they are new. I plan to play Mobile Legends but I changed my mind and instead visit this site and I read this Random Ice Breaker Questions by @Khing14 and I got curious so let this be topic for this article. I will choose 10 questions and will give my honest answer. Let us begin with question number one.

1. What do you do in your free time?

If I am at work, I will play Mobile Legends with my colleagues. That became our habit especially during break hours. Sometimes I just listened musics using my headset. But if I am at home, o try to spend my time playing with my son, and my wife. We will watch movies that I downloaded while eating some of our favorite snacks. Sometimes I still use my phone and play ML. Right now, I added visiting noise.cash and read.cash on the activities that I can do during free time.

2. What are your favorite foods?

I have a lot. But I will just be naming few: Spicy Chicken Adobo, Tinolang Manok, Pizza, Lasagna, Chocolate Cake, Mango Graham. I also love eating vegetables and fresh fruits. My wife cooks delicious food so even if it's new to me, it became my favorite food because of her.

3. If you woke up tomorrow as an animal, what animal would you choose and why?

I love birds, chicken, cat and dogs but I would like to be a dog if ever. I just find them caring and sweet, just like me personality.

4. What is your name?

My real name is Deniel Sylvester I. Oracion.

5. Are you usually early or late?

I believe that time is gold. And I also respect the time of others so I am always early. If there will be any instance that I am late, there must have been an emergency or something came up that needed my attention.

6. Who are your favorite actors or actresses?

I have a long list for this both local and international. But my most favorite is the love team of John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo. I admire how great actors they are. Oh, I also love Magnificent Angelina Jolie.

7. What is your favorite TV series?

I used to watch The Walking Dead but now I am not into watching TV series. I can say that I am spending less time watching TV series. I prefer watching movies with my wife. But there is one cartoon character that I am in love right now, her name is Nancy and her show is called Fancy Nancy. My wife and I love her character so much.

8. What is your favorite drink?

Clean water. Believe it or not I haven't really get drunk because I haven't drink any liquor. Yes. I don't like the taste and smell of them. Even a sip. It was my wife who used to drink but during special occasions only.

9. If you could choose your age forever, what age would you choose and why?

I would like to change the word 'age' and replace 'year' instead. I would choose the year 2020. It was Prince's birth year. I will always choose the moment he arrived to our life. That is the best moment for me. Finally, someone will call me 'Daddy'.

10. If you could eat only one meal for the rest of your life, what meal would it be and why?

Spicy Chicken Adobo with hot white rice. It is my favorite. I don't mind eating it for the rest of my life just let my wife cook it for me.

So i guess this is the end for this article. I am feeling sleepy now. You can try answering too. Here is the link for your reference, https://wordwall.net/resource/295445/ice-breaker

Sponsors of MrPepper
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for dropping by. I hope I am able to put a smile on your face today. If you like this one, don't forget to hit the like button, subscribe and share your thoughts too. I will be glad to talk to you! See you around!

-MrPepper-

*All images including the Lead are from Unsplash.

Rest assured that all the words, phrases and sentences are produced by the joint effort of my brain cells and my heart. But for your peace of mind, all are being checked through Dupli Checker Plagiarism Checker.

Note that for this article, there 4% of Plagiarism result because of this sentence, "What do you do in your free time?" I did not bother to change it as I think it is a common question for all.

Written by: MrPepper
Date Published: September 12, 2021
Article #: 4

2
$ 1.55
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Khing14
$ 0.01 from @adoniis
Sponsors of MrPepper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrPepper
2 years ago

Comments

Spicy chicken adobo is the beast. Or anything spicy yum!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama po kayo, anything na maanghang. Salamat po pala sa tiwala😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have common letters in our real name:).. the"Niel" :) .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu nga noh hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe.. Galing yan sa father's name ko..i mean Yung niel sa name ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago