My First Logo Design

3 26
Avatar for MrEmon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite

Hey guys. Hope everyone is well.

I am here to share about my first logo design.

My dream is to become a professional graphic designer.

I took daily logo challenge from online and they gave me this task.

This is my first logo so pardon my mistakes.

Share your opinion in the comment section.

LOGO NAME : Aerolite

LOGO TYPE : Rocketship LOGO.

If anyone want to make paid logo than be kind to DM me on my Insta.

My insta link : https://www.instagram.com/mr.emon2010/

Sponsors of MrEmon
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of MrEmon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MrEmon
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite

Comments

i like the approach, but would try it in black and white first, the neon green and white alternates a bit too often in my opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

great design bud, keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!nice logo

$ 0.00
2 years ago