The Stupid System Rule's

7 38
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Today I'm gonna share this problem of all read.cash user's and the platform.

I think not all because few read.cash user's have a talent for writing.

I've notice that the platform want to washout the points system to make sure that the funds of this Platform is not going to abuse and change it to a tipped system like this.

This newly added rules in the system is very stressful to others and very downvote to the user's didn't have talent to make good articles.

I read the article of @TheRandomRewarder how to be tipped and the rules that cannot be tipped yeah I agree of that.

But.....! Do you really follow your rule's @TheRandomRewarder ?

I read some articles that making contest making giveaway sharing some links about faucets.

Why did you give tip to their that you said in your articles it can't be tipped.

We know that your 88% accurate only.

But doing some articles against the rules is 100% cannot be tipped right?

Hi reader's attention if you reading this article I know you already read the article of TheRandomRewarder how i tipped you?

Let me asked you guy's do you like the new system and the rules of this Bot?

Me : it's okay for me I'm here to help newbie writer to improve their skills and give them some ideas you can read my articles if you want.

If TheRandomRewarder really wants some interesting article and most viewed article you can use my ideas.

This two articles I made can be helpful to others that can't gain points or can't get tipped to TheRandomRewarder.

And I've been notified that Bot system automatically choose from up to 3 days article only. But most of the articles tipped is almost weeks ago and the user is not active few weeks ago also.

Why would it change to simple calculation like if their submit the Article made its automatically give points so they make another article better than the earlier that he/she submit. I know it's must be flooded to the system but it's a good idea right @TheRandomRewarder ?

I hope you read this article.

By the way thanks for the tip earlier I can boost this newly article I've made right now.

I hope new user and not good thinker for article making try to wrote and wrote if no tipped for you must leave this place because this place is for a good writer only.

Let's have a sit and take some tea.

Helping You.

By : Mr.Lonely 😟

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

I also noticed this notification. Every person are Afraid about this new rules.May be it will be helpful for some peoples or may be harmful. But,We should understand their policy!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I was not reporting spammers my points were doing well, but when I reported my points somehow decreases until it freezes. So it isn't actually the system I think

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bot as it is but I'm sure there is someone ruling the bot. Hope he'll think this through

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As how I understand they are trying to resolved the abuses here at read.cash, let's just wait because its not yet fully operating. We have to trust the generosity of this platform, anyways we came here in our own will. As for me, I believe my writings is of value, if in a case the robot doesn't tipped it, I will screenshot those writings and send it thru email to the read.cash admin. For they will reply concerns. That's how I think possible. Let's do our part, and God sees the best we are doing, the joy in our hearts of sharing good articles is more than the robot tips. You are a good writer and it will be rewarded in due time. Let's keep advancing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that too, he tipped the Article about winners of a contest, but I think he give a tip there because it's not just a nonsense contest, it's a... But still he said he won't tip those so, I don't know what to think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This not system is a failure if they gonna go for it. The platform it's going to crash. They user's not good making articles they will leave this platform. They can't get tipped so it's useless to make article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago