Don't Boost your Article

17 58
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Hi today's topic is about what I experience right now just few minutes ago.

By the way let's have a seat and lemme tell you a short story today.

This is what happened...

Once upon a time just a few hours ago I'm doing some research and reviews for the article got UpVote by the robot then I notice that all boosted articles got UpVote one to three days ago so I decided to boost my newly published pinoy story The Maling Akala then i click the BOOSTED word the I choose 24hours that a total of 1 day the cost of $0.21 after I done click the boost my Google Chrome application got automatic refresh.

Want to know what happened?

I check my Article i so confused why it's not boosted.

Then I check to boost pages it's not boosted.

So I boost it again.

So this is what happened.

An error happened I've boost it but got it's just error again so I stop boosting.

The total cost I waste is $0.42 for nothing so that's why I'm make article about this to give a warning to all read.cash users and give them some alert about this kind of error.

So if you want to boost now, I literally not to boost because of errors what happened right now and no refunds for this error because only bot system handle this.

And that's all for today story.

I hope you got my warned

Happy Readings.

By : @Mr.Lonely 😟

12
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Mr.Lonely
3 years ago

Comments

Did you email this to the team? If you haven't, then it's time for you to do so. I think I've read something similar to your issue and if I'm not mistaken, he got a refund. So, why not email the team about this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for helpfull information. Read this article now we can not bost any post. Thank you for helping us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this information. I am so relatively new here and I still don't know the mechanics. As much as possible I read articles about read.cash to get ideas from those who have more experience in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can visit my home and read my Article how to make good articles. I hope that Article can help for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can actually, email "hello@read.cash" regarding this matter so they will reimburse your money if your article was not boosted. Include that screenshots for proof, if you have a screenshot of your balance before and after boosting the better for admin reference to your concerns.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay. It's just a 0.42 robot upvote me few hours ago I'm happy I got a new Article about this error Lol😁. By the way thanks for your concern.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you unpublish this article. If you can't boost why is this article boosted? It is only causing some sort of misinformation. It is an error and it happens sometimes , the best thing to do is email hello@read.cash than do this. It is not really great from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is what I am trying to say but he does not listen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's up to you but sometimes post like this will give commotion to other users especially those who are boosting articles that is why @Read.Cash prefer to let us email them if we have concerns like this especially this is one of the features in read cash that involves money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They gonna fix it sooner robot gonna read this article. Want some tea?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it's your call anyway. No thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I boosted my article daily with no problem. But note, I boosted article with 2 weeks in publish, not the new ones.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got a bad luck today Lol😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why was that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago