@Movies activity

3 years ago: commented on the article "HICHKI. From a bullied teacher to a School Princip..."
Thank you so much po
3 years ago: published the article
HICHKI. From a bullied teacher to a School Principal.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Okay sister. I will do it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Wow. Thank you sister.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Yes my friend.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Wow. Thank you so much. I must find that movie because i like movies with true stories.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
wow. Yes dear. He was a hero
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Thank you my sister. it is a good movie watch it please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Yes my friend watch it because you will love it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movies will refresh your mind."
Yes please is a good movie watch it
3 years ago: published the article
Movies will refresh your mind.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry article for Dreamer giveaway"
Awww! Thank you so much dear
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry article for Dreamer giveaway"
oh yeah thank you madam. Thank you a lot
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry article for Dreamer giveaway"
Thank you a lot for your support guys
3 years ago: commented on the article "My entry article for Dreamer giveaway"
Awwww thank you a lot
3 years ago: published the article
$4 giveaway writing contest
3 years ago: published the article
My entry article for Dreamer giveaway
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boosting articles