Who Wants to Be a KITTEN Millionaire?

18 172

Hello everybody!

I have some exciting news for you today.

As you may or may not know, I have been a KITTEN supporter from day one.

Why?

Because I always root for the underdog - or the smaller cat in this case. And when I see someone being bullied, I speak up against it.

And KITTEN and its founder have been heavily bullied over weeks! That's why I got involved.

Another reason is that I like to buy the dip - especially if the dip happened because of baseless FUD (fear, uncertainty and doubt). This was definitely the case with KITTEN.

What is KITTEN?

KITTEN - also known as CashKitten - is the cutest meme token on SmartBCH. Its contract address is

0x7ebeadb95724a006afaf2f1f051b13f4ebebf711

and it has a fixed limited supply of 2.1 billion.

It is a meme token - and as such its use case is simple: Have fun, be cute and love KITTEN.

And of course, we want to help make Bitcoin Cash and SmartBCH a success by recruiting new people to it. And we want you to be successful as well - for instance by earning a passive income on SmartBCH that you can then reinvest or spend with a merchant who accepts Bitcoin Cash. 💚

Here are some example pictures that can be used for memes.

My involvement started with speaking up against the bullies who spread false information and FUD. And finally, I have joined forces with the core team of KITTEN supporters to bring KITTEN to the next level - where it belongs.

The KITTEN creator has given me a generous allocation of 100 million KITTEN to distribute among the community with a few fun projects.

Here is a quick overview:

  1. Become a KITTEN millionaire

  2. Earn MILK and get gifted more KITTEN

  3. Write about being a KITTEN farmer

And in more detail:

Become a KITTEN millionaire

If you hold more than 10 million KITTEN, you can join our VIP Telegram group. Just post a comment under this article with your SmartBCH address and your Telegram username. We check that you actually have at least 10 million KITTEN and we will add you to the VIP group - where you will benefit from early announcements and a few special benefits.

By the way: Your KITTEN can also be in a liquidity pool on MuesliSwap - which will earn you MILK.

Earn MILK and get gifted more KITTEN

Everybody knows that kittens love milk. That's why you can now earn MILK with your KITTEN. Just add them to the BCH - KITTEN liquidity pool on MuesliSwap and then add the liquidity pair token to the farm on MuesliSwap - and you are already earning MILK.

And for our VIPs we have a special offer: Every day we measure which account provides how much liquidity - and you will receive some extra KITTEN every week for being a liquidity provider.

The details for this special benefit will be shared exclusively with our VIPs only in the Telegram group.

Write about being a KITTEN farmer

Farming KITTEN is fun. And it earns you a passive income.

That's why we are hosting a writing competition on read.cash that every KITTEN farmer can participate in.

And if you're not a KITTEN farmer yet, what are you waiting for? Get some KITTEN, provide liquidity on MuesliSwap and earn MILK.

We will announce the details about the KITTEN writing competition soon in a new article. 💚

Until then: Stay calm and love KITTEN!

Links

Telegram Group

Twitter

Website

16
$ 24.91
$ 19.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.22 from @Pantera
+ 7
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Not a kitten farmer or holder, but I do farm on the three smartBCH Dexs, I shall go have a look see and maybe start farming kitten too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sounds goods to pair $kitten to milk. Kittens loves Milk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They definitely do. 😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Milk and cat sounds good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have 1.7M and I am farming that in MuesliSwap. Saduuuu 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only own 1.7M xoxad haha but I can farm and own 1M more you say? Haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah sorry, the first time I answered, I missed your question.

Yes, the farming on MuesliSwap is already active. You will earn MILK which you can exchange for any token you like. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're close. 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I only have few kittens :((

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's still very affordable to become a KITTEN multimillionaire. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too sad I only have more than 1M KITTEN. can't be part of the VIPs 😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha, almost there Jane. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be KITTEN Millionaire but I have 637129 KITTEN And I need more. Hope so I shall buy them at the dump like you mentioned. Of course, a great passive income source it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe that it's still very affordable to get there. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Want to give some kittens for the UEFA Champions League Fantasy Football?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I would love to, but I have a lot of plans and don't know if the 100 million will suffice for all that I want to do. 😅

I will talk to the founder if he can spare some more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100M? Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They have a team in the league as well so is good advertising and marketing

$ 0.00
2 years ago