Taking my YouTube Channel "All About Bitcoin Cash" to the Next Level with Scripts

9 65

So far, I have recorded each and every video for my YouTube channel "All About Bitcoin Cash" without writing the script first. The results turned out reasonably okay, but the time I saved by not writing the script beforehand, I spent double or triple in editing and re-recording parts of the video.

For that reason and starting today, I'll write scripts for each and every video before I record them.

For the next two videos I wrote the following script which I will also use as subtitles for the videos.

However, for future videos I will most likely try to use keywords instead of writing out the entire script.

I'm off to a nice location to record the videos now. Wish me luck!

And here is the script

Hello future millionaires and hello present millionaire!

You've probably watched a couple of my videos on this channel already, but you haven't seen my face yet. And people have been asking me for a face reveal. Coincidentally, Gabriel from the YouTube channel 1stMil.com has just published a video today in which he asked for some positive energy.

As these circumstances aligned and I still need to celebrate reaching the milestone of 100 subscribers, I decided to combine my face reveal with a personal message to Gabriel and also to Bitcoin Jason.

I have been following Gabriel's work for weeks -- or even months. Watching his videos and watching Bitcoin Jason's work, too, in addition to listening to the Bitcoin Cash Podcast, inspired me to start my own YouTube channel about Bitcoin Cash. You guys inspired me to help promote the adoption of Bitcoin Cash in the real world.

And of course, Marc De Mesel was also a big influence on me. His generosity was what brought me to Bitcoin Cash in the first place. I joined read.cash, because I wanted to blog about fitness, about music and about entertaining YouTube videos.

But I fell in love with Bitcoin Cash the moment I learnt about it. About its vision. About its history. And about its future.

So, Gabriel, I hope you will feel better soon. I hope you will replenish your energy levels and I hope you will keep doing what you do, because you inspire a lot of people. Your audience loves watching your videos.

And on noise.cash you are a star already. I think you should join the platform to get some positive energy from its users!

And Bitcoin Jason: I wish you all the best as well. You are already a noise.cash user and you know how great the platform is. I'm sure you will find lots of support there, too.

I love your work, too, Jason. You are doing the hard work of going to merchants in the real world and you are trying to onboard them. I can imagine this can be very frustrating. I believe that many people are hesitant to adopt a cryptocurrency which they may have never heard about before. And they may have to hear about it 100 times -- before they consider it as a serious possibility. You, my friend, are in the unfortunate position that you may very well be the first one -- or one of the first -- to talk to them about it. And I thank you very much for taking this task upon you.

And for everybody else who is watching this video: let's talk about the current prices in the crypto market: We all want to buy low and to sell high. Unfortunately, to be able to buy low, the prices have to go low.

Right now seems to be such a time. The prices dropped a lot more than I would have ever thought. But that's just what has to happen so that we can buy low.

Crypto is the most appreciating asset class of all time, but it is also very volatile. We just have to accept that if we want to profit from it.

To be able to win, we have to play the game. Of course, the chance of buying the exact bottom is pretty much zero. We just have to buy at some point when it's reasonably low and wait. It may go down a lot lower. It may be very painful. It may last for a long time. That's normal.

After all this pain, eventually the gains will come and we will probably go a lot higher than we imagine possible right now.

To benefit from the price appreciation, we have to enter the market at some point. And if we are already in the market, we have to hold our positions.

Of course, some may consider selling and rebuying later on -- if the prices drop further. Unfortunately, there's no way of knowing if this will happen. So the chances are that you are selling now and the prices may drop a bit more and then they will go up. You may think they will drop again and they never will. Then you are out of the market and scared to buy back in…

Therefore, my strategy is to just hodl. I'm not selling anything. Even if the market drops another 80%. I will just hold and wait for the next upswing.

And I will treat Bitcoin Cash as an active investment. I will continue to spread the good word about it. I will try to help with the adoption in the real world. I will try to use it to make payments as often as I can. And then I will replace the Bitcoin Cash which I spend.

That's probably the best anybody who is in Bitcoin Cash can do to help their investment.

So everybody: Don't let your mood be drawn down by the prices! Better times will come! And my best wishes go in particular to Gabriel and to Bitcoin Jason.

I hope you two can replenish your energy levels soon and I hope to see more of your videos in the near future!

PS: And here is the end result "already". πŸ˜… (I know it doesn't look like it, but making videos takes forever..)

16
$ 16.88
$ 15.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.22 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 6
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yay! Nice one. We'll definitely share it to the group. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabriel saying future millionaire hehe hehe, at least you have made a script out of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am imagining Gabriel when you said "Hello future millionaire" πŸ˜… Nice script.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Good luck.. at last you made a script now!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you all the best! Looking forward to your video. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. It turned out to be pretty awful. I should not only have written the script, I should have read it, too. πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

I will upload it anyway. πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gabriel is a top name and I wish you to reach his level

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I start by blatantly copying his style. πŸ˜‚

But only for this tribute video.

$ 0.01
2 years ago