Publish0x is having a Meme Contest and You Can Win $20 by Creating 1 Meme

For those who don't know

I run a second blog at the website Publish0x. It is a blogging platform in which you can get paid for writing posts -- and even just for reading articles. They pay their users in Ethereum ETH, Basic Attention Token BAT and Looping LRC. All are very good choices if you ask me. The minimum payout is $1 worth of each coin and you can pay out once per month.

Do they actually pay?

Yes, definitely. I have never had any problem with them. And they always keep their promises.

Should you sign up and make some extra money?

Yes, of course. I can absolutely recommend the platform.

Why should you sign up now?

Now is the perfect time! They have just added a fourth coin for paying their users: Ampleforth AMPL.

To be honest, I don't know much about the coin yet, but what I do know is that to celebrate the new coin, Publish0x have increased the payouts their users get by 50% until Tuesday! Let me say that again: 50%! This is a massive increase. Don't hesitate, take advantage of this limited time offer.

Win $1 extra

If you post a screenshot of you tipping a Publish0x author, you can win a prize of $1 on top of all that. (See link below for details.)

Even better: Publish0x have started a meme contest

The 20 best memes are given a prize of $20 each. And if your meme is exceptionally good, you can win a special prize. (See link below for details.)

The end of the meme contest is December, 7th. So, there is still quite some time to participate. 😊

How much work is it to create a meme?

Once you have the idea, creating a Meme is very quick and simple. Just search for "meme generator" using your favorite search engine. The website provides the pictures. You type in your text. If you want to, you can adjust the color, size and placement of the text, but usually the standard settings work great. And done. Easy as that. 😊

What are some examples for memes?

I'm glad you asked, because I have created some myself. 😁

The topic of the meme contest is "tipping with AMPL on Publish0x". Keep that in mind.

Example 1

This is my first attempt.

Example 2

I have created two variations of the same meme. Which do you prefer?

Example 3

I have created several different versions of pretty much the same meme. Each different version gives the text a slightly different vibe. Which is your favorite?

These last memes have quite a short expiration date to be honest. 😅🙈

As you can see

I quite enjoyed this contest. 😂

What do you think?

Do I have a chance of winning one of the prizes? Did you like any of my memes?

Will you participate in the contest, too?

If so, I wish you the best of luck.

If not, why not?

Oh and by the way

You can create pictures with text in order to participate in the contest or even videos or songs. I believe that videos and songs have a great chance of winning special prizes. 🤑

Links for more information

$20 for one meme contest.

$1 for a screenshot contest.

How tipping works on Publish0x.

5
$ 2.78
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @PVMihalache
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Haha I will try! Yours are really good! I wish you win my friend! 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm curious to see yours. Make sure to share them once you create them. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have some good ones young padawan. I am working at my masterpiece and posted in few days 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. 😊👍

I'm looking forward to seeing yours. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will me a meme story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I'm excited to hear that. That sounds like you are on your way to win a special prize. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will check this later the last submission is Tuesday right?. Publish0x emailed me about this but I didn't pay attention since I don't know how to create memes but since you've mentioned meme generator I will check it out for sure 😆

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Great. 😊👍 Creating memes is pretty straightforward. I'm sure you will be able to do it.

And great question by the way. The end of the meme contest is December, 7th. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago