My noise.cash Introduction Video for Absolute Beginners

25 76

I have been talking to a lot of people about noise.cash and about Bitcoin Cash lately. My goal is to onboard as many people as possible to noise.cash, read.cash and to Bitcoin Cash. I believe Bitcoin Cash is great and I want to help where I can. With my current skill set, this is probably in onboarding new users. However, I'm working on improving my technical knowledge to possibly help in that area in the future.

My noise.cash introduction video

To make the process of onboarding new users more efficient, I have recorded a relatively short video which explains noise.cash to people who are new to crypto and to the platform noise.cash.

I start by showing them the earnings potential of the platform, then I walk them through the process of creating a new account, downloading the Bitcoin.com wallet and adding the wallet address.

In addition to that, I show them how to use the website and I emphasize that noise.cash is best used as a social media platform: Meeting new people and interacting with them should be the main focus. The tips are a nice bonus on top of that.

Future plans

I plan to make a video series with regular updates about the new user experience on noise.cash. By doing that, I take new users by the hand and go through growing their profile with them.

Feedback

You can find my introduction video here.

I am thankful for your feedback.

And of course, I would appreciate if you liked or shared the video, so that more people may see it and possibly learn about Bitcoin Cash.

What have I learned by creating the video?

  • Unfortunately, I do have quite a monotonous voice. I will try to work on that, but as Lex Fridman -- a popular podcaster who is cursed with a similarly monotonous voice -- said recently "at some point you have to accept who you are". 🙈

  • I should write an outline of what I want to say before I record the video. It saves a lot of editing time... 🙈

  • Kim Dotcom's Bitcoin Cash promotion video makes a great outro. I hope I won't get into trouble for using it. 🙈

Note: To not confuse any newbies, I use "Bitcoin Cash" as the name of BCH in this article. I do agree with the reasons why other BCH supporters call it "Bitcoin BCH" instead.

11
$ 5.15
$ 4.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Omar
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
+ 2
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This is not my first time hearing your voice because I already seen some of your videos but I must say this time you speak well, I mean your voice is clearer and understandable than before even if some words are in slang because of your accent. It's great newbies can easily understand it!

Keep it up Martin, I know you love doing videos hoping you'll have more subscribers and spread more awareness about Bitcoin Cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Amor. (I still cannot believe that is really your name. 😁)

I have a second video ready to be uploaded already. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha why you cannot believe it's my name? 🤣

Nice, hooray for Bitcoin Cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're the first person I know with that name. It's unusual, but I like it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome presenting bro . I still can remember 2 month ago i wanted to join in Noise cash but did not get any proper guideline about how the Noise cash work .. But your video explain everything which makes me think from now newbie will not face any problem ..

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I appreciate your comment. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I appreciate your comment.

Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well said. 😊 A video that is easy to understand by novice users. Using simple words is very helpful. Surely new users of noisecash will find it helpful. Thanks for making it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is my first time to hear your voice! By the way it's a nice introduction video for noise.cash😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your voice is fine don't worry about it, I like it actually. Video is quite good for beginners like me. It's over 18 minutes, you can rarely find that kind of dedication and passion I dare to say, so keep them coming and good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊

I'm glad that the video is helpful to you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love the voice and the explanation. What a great promotion of the platform. Easy to understand and beginners will surely find it helpful especially those who want to know more about it. I shared it on my Twitter.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you so much tired_momma. I really appreciate it. And thank you for sharing it on Twitter. 😊👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great work indeed.. nice video introduction to noise.cash! thank you for making it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment. I'm happy to hear that you like it. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your voice and how simple the words that makes it very understandable especially for newbies. Hope lots of people would know and see this video.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much. I appreciate your comment. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your voice is cool, its just that I need to increase volume to hear it. Haha 😅 but the dedication to bch is admirable, looking forward for more vids. Hahah

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much. 😊 I'm glad you like the video. More monotonous speaking coming soon. 😉🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just a minor suggestion sir, next vid edit the voice over and increase the volume, but nevertheless, or I mean all in all, it's such a good great video. It helps to promote the platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have fixed the volume and will upload the improved video tomorrow onto my new crypto YouTube channel.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's nice. Will check on that sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good point, thank you! 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The video is educative for beginners

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago