Are You Having Trouble Sleeping -- Not Anymore -- Progressive Muscle Relaxation

Psst. 🀫 I let you in on a secret.

What I share in this article with you may change your whole life.

The story

Last night I had terrible trouble sleeping: My neighbors were noisy when I naturally would have fallen asleep around 11 pm. I had my ear plugs in when I was reading in bed and I fell asleep for a few moments until the next loud noise woke me up again. This process continued for about an hour until my neighbors finally went to bed and I couldn't hear them anymore.

Unfortunately, by that time I wasn't able to fall sleep. Having been woken up for an hour messed up my natural sleeping rhythm and that pissed me off so hard that I was expecting a completely sleepless night.

I tried reading. It didn't help.

I tried listening to relaxing music. That didn't help either -- even though, normally it does help me to fall asleep. And normally, listening to relaxing music even improves my sleep quality.

Pondering what else I could do, I remembered that I heard about progressive muscle relaxation a while back. So I ended up searching for it at half past 3 am. It was literally a last-ditch effort to get at least some sleep. As my roommate was going for a hike the next day, she had to get up at 5 am. Therefore, I expected to have a very brief and hardly relaxing sleep -- and I expected to be a brain dead zombie the next day. πŸ™ˆ

The search results

I didn't like the first few results which I found on YouTube. The videos were way too esoteric for my 'no nonsense' taste. Thankfully, I did find a video which was exactly to my taste.

I followed this guide and what can I say: I fell asleep towards the end of the video -- or right after the guide finished. I cannot even remember when exactly I fell asleep.

And I slept like a baby!

Normally, I wake up by the slightest noise, but to my surprise, I wasn't woken up by my roommate getting ready at 5 am at all. I kept sleeping until 9 am and was woken up by a notification on my phone. My phone is silent until 9 am and then automatically turns the notification sounds back on.

I slept so well that I decided to go back to sleep right after waking up. I kept sleeping for almost one hour and once I woke up again, I felt full of energy.

To my surprise I got a lot of things done today despite having slept for a pretty long time. And I had no trouble focusing. My mental capacity was not impaired at all.

Will it work again tonight?

I'm super excited to try the progressive muscle relaxation guide once again tonight. I am curious whether it will work as well as it did the last time.

Will it improve my sleep quality if I use it under normal circumstances?

- I'm very curious to find out.

Have you ever tried progressive muscle relaxation?

If you have trouble sleeping, I urge you to try the guide from the video and follow it closely.

You may just be about to experience the best sleep of your life.

And if that's the case and the guide works consistently for you, this video may improve your entire life.

Comments

If you benefit from this guide or a similar one, please let me know in the comments.

This article is brought to you by the #Club1BCH family.

9
$ 6.60
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 3
Sponsors of MoreGainStrategies
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I will try it tonight but did you try it again? Did it work out for you again?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't even able to try it, because I fell asleep right away in these recent days. πŸ˜…πŸ™ˆ

But I will definitely use the technique if I ever have trouble falling asleep again -- which is just a matter of time until that happens to be honest. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never tried it before. I will surely give it a trial tonight and see the result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm curious to know: Did it help you? 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not 100% sure if it worked, but I slept like a baby till dawn. I don't know if that's the reason or maybe because of stress

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's great I always feel trouble while sleeping. So I am gona test this tonight πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it helped you and that it improved your sleep.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually don't have trouble sleeping but I know people who do. I will share the video with them and wait for their feedback. Thanks for this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing it with them. I hope it will help them and improve their sleep quality. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha will try them later tonight! Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it worked and improved your sleep quality. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wake up several times at every night. I don’t know when I slept whole night. So I will surely try this. And I am curious for your second night with this so please let us know the result :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to wake up several times every night, too. I hope it will help you as it helped me. 😊

A good sleep quality is really important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago