Everything happened at it's fixed time, we just need to work with patience and don't take any negative step to grab the things which are not in our Destiny😭🍁.

Today I share with you the story of one aunty of my family who's wanted to marry with my Chachu (Uncle) who's beautiful and settled in U.K. But my Chachu interested in his another cousin, got married with her and settled in U.K. But that aunty decided to take revenge of this from our whole family🤣 and then she did their best to break our whole family into pieces with the help of her another sister who's the wife of my another uncle and wasted her 15 years of life in taking this revenge and now yesterday she got married with the guy who's also settled in U.K. 🤣 and am just seeing her status. She is saying something good hidden in God's every decision🙏. Finally she is settled now by spreading lots of negativity in other's lives. Buy still lots of good wishes for her🕊️⭐.

5
$ 0.08
User's avatar
@Mora posted 17 hours ago

Comments