Totebag (Totoro version)

4 19
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Hey there! How are you?
I wasn't able to visit this platform for almost a week now, the charger of my laptop has broken and it takes 3-4 days before my order has arrived but I already received it I also have a battery that makes me happier cause I can now use it everywhere
since I love working in the coffee shop, don't know why but I just love the vibe there and the aroma makes me more productive.
anyways, let's get back to my topic for today.

Last night I made a new Tote bag and since I have no idea what to paint remember my AirPods case which is Totoro.

Totoro is a forest spirit in the movie My Neighbor Totoro which was produced by Studio Ghibli and created by Hayao Miyazaki.
Among all Ghibli movies, this is my 3rd pick. I love how magical this movie is, the fantasy that you didn't expect to see.

I simply made it with acrylic, brushes, and of course blank canvas bag or tote bag.

Using Pencil and tape I outlined a border so it has an equal size and starts sketching here it looks like after this I just painted it out by mixing colors.
This is the final result.

Yeah! It is quite simple and aesthetic but I keep it like that and that's what I love
my office mate wants to buy it but I think I am the one who gonna used it

That's all for tonight.

Thank you for dropping by :)

3
$ 1.80
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Magkano kaya to? Haha. Galing naman. Sana all nalang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you 100 na lang po yan ha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha cutie patootie. Ang ganda ng design UwU. Galing mo talaga muuuunay ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffaness 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago