Sunflower Tote Bag

0 32
Avatar for Moooniac
9 months ago

Hi, Everyone Happy weekend!

Here's my new blog about art, and I did this cause my team leader requested it so I made it for her as a farewell gift.

Art materials that I've used:

  • Acrylic paint

  • water

  • paint brush

  • canvas bag/tote bag

  • retarder

  • tape

  • chalk

Just like before, same process.

I put a tape first for my border this served as my guide for the whole painting process.

I sketch the sunflower using a pencil and since I'm using black canvas I doubled it with chalk.

anyways, it's my first time using a black canvas bag I rarely used it and besides, It's hard to find this kind of bag in the art shop.

I started painting with the leaves and lastly, the disc floret and ray floret.

That's it! my TL taught me a lot and she deserves this Sunflower.

Sunflower recognizes the various treasures in life, optimism is also a manifestation of appreciation. Sunflowers are a great choice for thank-you gifts.

This is Mooon

Thanks for dropping by!

Peace out🤙🏻

3
$ 5.01
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
9 months ago

Comments