Princess Mononoke (Acrylic on wood)

4 45
Avatar for Moooniac
9 months ago

Hi there! how's everyone?
It's good to be back, I miss this platform, I've been these past few weeks as we are now approaching midyear and there are some errands that I need to do. You know!

For this blog, I'm going to share the art that I've done last Saturday.
Boredom hits me that day plus a heavy rain so I grab my art materials and I saw my coffee pot, which is a tiny carved wood.

At that moment, I was thinking about a Ghibli character and I suddenly remembered Princess Mononoke so I started sketching her.

After the sketch, I started the painting process.

for my guide, I made the hair light green and for her hairband, I chose the dark colour blue

When I finish the painting I feel that there was something wrong so I made some changes.


I grab the red colouri and made some fresh blood on her mouth for the final touch.

This is the final result hope you like it! :)

“Never. He is life itself. San, he isn’t dead. He is here with us now, telling us to live.” – Prince Ashitaka

My fave line from the movie. I love her character a Fearless and independent Princess❣

Thank you for Dropping By! :)


Mooon out 🤙


4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
9 months ago

Comments

Sana may ganyan ako'ng talent.😌 By the way, you made look very nice.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you, for sure may hidden talent ka na hindi mo pa nadidiscover hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Ugh my favorite! I can watch this movie over and over! Nice art!

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Same hehe, di nakakasawa ang movie na 'to ang angas kasi niya. Thanks Ji

$ 0.00
9 months ago