Poster paint and No Face

6 34
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Wazzup everyone!
I'm on WFH setup today cause after I experienced the MRT Train incident, I told myself I needed a one-day rest lol! this happened yesterday at about 5 PM when the entire train station MRT-3 said that there was a technical glitch on the track circuits along Taft Avenue station.

Regular train operations from North Avenue station to Taft Avenue station and vice versa resumed after the technical glitch was resolved at around 6:53 PM.
Luckily, I'm at the shaw station on that day I'm able to catch the last journey and went arrived home at 8 PM.

credits: https://www.facebook.com/PhilippineSTAR/

Sadly, we're not equipped enough to handle this kind of situation well, never mind this one, this too shall pass! we Filipinos love to rants (Aray lang tayo saglit, tapos laban ulit XD)



Anyways, I just dropped here to read your articles and also to share this painting of mine.

NO FACE



No-Face or Kaonashi is a dark spirit who resembles a black humanoid being with a white mask. He devours other spirits and can absorb their emotions into his own soul, causing him to take on their attitudes, especially negative ones, which lead to his transformation into a villain. He serves as an antagonist until his redemption.

One of my fave characters in the movie Spirited Away he's also kind and gentle. He eats other spirits and absorbs their negativity it results in his being sensitive and generous that he gave all his golds to Chihiro until he's gone too far he becomes aggressive, greedy, and hurts some spirits, when Chihiro confronts him he realized his sensitivity he becomes more gentle and docile that's why Chihiro let him join and accompany her along the way.

His favourite line is:
Ah ... Ahh... Ahh!

he doesn't speak aside from moaning lol!


I love this character so I decided to paint him using poster paint.

Materials that I've used:
Poster paint
Painting paper
Brushes
tape and Cutter

Here's the Final artwork!

I also include those cuties "Soot Sprites"

A cute creature with an unexplainable strength they carry a piece of coal so the boiler room can function well. They are all adorable and became friends with Chihiro.

Credits: Tenor Gif

I like this movie a lot, aside from being magical and mysterious it's also emphasized that LOVE is Powerful.


Gonna end this blog. Thank you for dropping by! see you on my next blog 🤙


Peace out! ✌💪


Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Tahastories
$ 0.01 from @flapiz
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Comments

You are a skillful person you can make art so we'll

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Spirited Away and this is one cute painting Mr. Moon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Prettyflapz❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute lang ng paint mo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute kasi nagpain. Charis haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago