PCSO Art Contest: My Entry

0 28
Avatar for Moooniac
7 months ago



Hi Everyone, just want to share this one.

This is my submission for the contest PCSO Art Contest

“Kilos, tulong, Padayon”
Acrylic on Canvas
Alfred Solomon

I’m not a Professional Artist but my love for art is on a different level.
I’m an Active Volunteer and I help a group of kids suffering from chronic illnesses, and this artwork is inspired by them. It symbolizes the power of “Bayanihan” Helping without expecting in return.
I used art to touch the children’s souls to let them feel that they matter and are accepted by our community. I want them to realize how magical Art is.
This artwork is crafted with heart, enlightening everyone that there are kids seeking help, affection, and love. I made this art to be their voice.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
7 months ago

Comments