My Painting experience at the Mountain top

0 21
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Hi Fellas! How are your weekends?
Meeee??

Uhm! ......


Let's say I have an extraordinary and new experience cause I took my painting on another level cause I brought it outside to the mountain top to be specific.

I prepared all of my art mats and climb the mountain wherein, I found this stunning view also with this spot there's a store where you can buy food and COFFEE all I want in one place is here on this spot.

I started painting at exactly 2:00 PM glad that I didn't forget the stand which is very important for this artwork

After I sketch my subject I mixed and prepared my acrylic and start painting I started with the face.

It's quite sunny at that time so I need to finish it quickly it's a race against time actually. Lol!

I finished this artwork at 5 PM I guess, as you can see in the background it's almost dawn but I stay at this spot until 7 PM to see the view at night and it's so stunning but unfortunately, my phone is out of battery that's why I'm not able to take a picture.

Art info:
Cubism
Acrylic on Canvas
30x30
2022

This is my first time doing painting outside and I'm so happy that time that kind of view makes you more energetic and inspired this will become my permanent spot on my next outdoor painting. I swear!

Thank you for dropping by hope you enjoy this article :)
Happy weekends 💚

This is Mon ...
Peace out! 💪🤙





Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @MommySwag
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments