My Outside painting part II

2 14
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Yosh! It's weekends! my rest day means no paper works no office, tasks, and calls but the hustlin' is still there cause this is my only time to write an article and check my NFTs and Crypto portfolios but the best thing that I want to do every weekend is to do my hobby which is painting.

I went to my spot again at the mountain to do my artwork.
I packed up my art mats as well as the camera for video recording so I can upload it to my Youtube vlog.

As you can see it's still hot in the afternoon but glad that there's an umbrella available I ordered coffee as my fuel for painting I can't do any paintings without coffee.

Here are my materials now I'm preparing to get started ...
I have already sketched my subject and I know some of you are familiar with this character he's quite famous tho

I'm about to finish this artwork can you guess who's the subject of my painting?


Clue:
He's a protagonist from the movie AOT (Attack on Titans)
Yes! He's Eren Yaeger one of my fave characters as of now I love him because we have the same hairstyle that's it! HAHA

Presenting the finished artwork.

Yeagerist
12*12
Acrylic on canvas
2022

That's it! hope you love my article for today.
Shinzuwo-Sasageyo! ❤

Ps. I'm not a pro-Artist :)


This is Mon, Peace out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty



1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Comments

You have an extraordinary talent keep it up and the view of your place for sure it's relaxing and inviting plus the coffee tho.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy to have you here

$ 0.00
2 years ago