Miss my Father (This is for you)

3 12
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago


Yo! Good afternoon my Dear readers and writers :)
How's your Sunday everyone? hope you had a great one!
I do enjoy my Sunday cause finally, I visited my Father after a few months
I wasn't able to visit him this Father's day due to weeks of rainfall that's why I make sure that this day will continue my visit rain or shine!

So this afternoon, I packed up my art mats and went to Providence It takes me 2 rides to get there. E-Jeep and tricycle I arrived at exactly 2 PM and start my artwork.


These are the art mats that I brought;
Acrylics
Brushes
Water
Stand
Palette
Panel
Ruler
Tape
and of course Pillows & Milktea:)

I have already sketched my subject for this artwork and I know my Father is watching beside me.

After an hour of mixing and painting a colour here, it looks like.



This is my Present to my Dad for this Father's Day I know he's happy right now!

Salute to all fathers out there your sacrifices are priceless, thank you for your unconditional love ❣

Thank you for dropping by:)

This is Mon, Peace out 💪

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty







2
$ 1.47
$ 1.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

He must have been so happy seeing this gift you have for him!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so. Thanks for dropping by :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome. :)

$ 1.00
1 year ago