Lambingan Hills without Kalambingan

10 22
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Yo! ma' fellow readers :) sorry for being inactive here I'm just busy on my task as an employee but still catching some of your articles and spending time reading them. I'm so proud of you all!

For today's blog, I'm gonna share with you my experience in Lambingan hills.
This is located at Tanay, Rizal.

If you want to spend your weekends with nature, I highly recommend this place especially when you have your special someone I believe this place is for those couples out there.

" Lambingan"  means affection and tenderness between two people

So make sure to bring your kalambingan or partner to this amazing place.

What would you expect to see in this place?
honestly, aside from the stunning view and green sceneries you can also enjoy all the flowers here. such as; Sunflowers, marigolds, and more beautiful flowers that you've never seen before I'm gonna drop some photos.

Don't worry if you're a single or no kalambingan this place is still open for you lol!
I visit this place on my own and it's all good. I really appreciate the place It reminds me to love nature more and myself as well🥰


All in all, this place makes your mind relaxed and calm if you want a quick escape from stress this is the best place for you so what are you waiting for?
Packed up your things and do a visit! :)


This is Mooon, thank you for dropping by! Have a nice day, Fellas.

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.14
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Sa title ako natuwa. Pero anyways, ganda ng place nga dyan, hoping makapasyal din. Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes po sana makavisit kayo soon hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pumunta ka ba jan na may kalambingan ahh? wiihhihihih

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala po Bhie haha I'm with co volunteers pero di humiwalay ako haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naloka ko sa title wahahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hahahha sorry na Mamsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman jan lodi. Okay pa rin yung may kalambingan 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas maganda ka pa din madam hehe, oo pero kung wala ayos lang din haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhh ang ganda jan Muuunay saduuuy walay kang kalambingan HAHAHAHA. Sana may ka backbug ka jan sa dulo at di kalang alone ano ang ganda nong background ee haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oo nga po eh pero okay na din malay mo next visit ko meron na Charis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago