James Peak: First hike this 2023

3 33
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hi Everyone.

How are your New year Celebrations?

It's good to be back, I just ended this year with a blast with a simple celebration with family and friends, and I want to start my 2023 with more outdoor experiences.

last Friday night I grabbed my gear and things, we did hike and camp at James Peak. It was located along Rizal, Philippines.
We started the hike at 9 PM and reached our destination around a quarter to 11 PM. The place is absolutely near to our home and it is a newly open campsite and the most exciting part is me and my friends are the only people on that day 5 of us in a huge peaceful place.

This is the view at night:

The view is astonishing we can see the whole metro city.

We had our simple dinner, glad that the campsite has a table for this one and emergency light. I'm with Rocky, Jasphie, Gilbert, and Levin. Those are my friends and I'm the eldest, I'm literally with the minors. I want them to appreciate also the nature and how awesome outdoor activity is.

The night's getting deep and the wind really freezes us so we decided to make a fire to keep us warm, we talk about our lives, and I ask them about their plans when they grew up. Looks like I'm acting as their Big Bro. lol!

I slept in the hammock while my friends slept in the tent.

we were amazed when the morning arrives, the view is more clear

We didn't see the mini lights, and heart-shaped background at night so we were just more amazed when we explore the site.

This penthouse is not operating yet, maybe this is built for a mini coffee shop or mini store.


We packed up our things at exactly 7 AM and went home.

My friends said that they didn't have camping before so they are so happy when I joined them.
Love this experience and we'll definitely do this again!

Thank you for reading guys, It's good to be back :)

Peace out! 🤙

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Sarap naman tumira sa Antipolo . Dami pwede puntahan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Totoo Mamsh, puro bundok haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhhh, sane lahat Muuuunay kainggit man. You are free to do anything you want UwU. Sanay na sanay kana mag hike. Baka pag nagka zombie apocalypse ee di ka mahabol ng mga zombie, nabuild up na stamina ee ahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago