How to convert your G-credit into Cash

0 18
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Hi Fellas!
In this article, I will gonna help you how you can convert G-credit into cash
we all know that G-cash is a huge company that I can't deny is one of the best digital wallets that millions of Filipinos use.

You can easily send money, transfer from banks, top-ups to your online shopping account, save money, remittances payments, even insurance, and investments are they offering right now.
I've been a user of this wallet for almost 3 years now and I can say that I'm pretty satisfied with their service I could say also that my earnings from investment and savings increased gradually.
They also launch their G-credit which allows users to make a credit payment with a small number of due fees.
I tried using G credit and it really helps me when in terms of the due date of electricity and water bill especially when I'm out of cash.
Last week I'm on my unlucky day when I forgot my wallet and I'm in my office on that day I thought it was the end of my life lol! But I remember that I have a G-credit but how I can convert it to cash? I also remember that I have a Shoppee account and using G credit I top up my Shoppe pay.

The first thing you need to fo make that G-credit in fiat is ...
First, go to your shoppee account and choose any item that you want, and cancel it immediately

and choose any reason you want and the balance from that specific item will be reflected in your Shoppee wallet and now you can choose any withdrawal or transfer method it's either from a wallet or on your atm directly.

I already had a balance for my shopping purposes and that 180 PHP was automatically added.
you just have to wait for 1-2 days if you select bank transfer while digital wallet occurs instantly within 5-10 minutes less.


Please take note that the crucial part of this is you have to cancel immediately your order so the refund will take effect immediately and that's how it works!
So easy as 1, 2, 3 right?


I hope this simple hack will help you.
Thanks for dropping by :)

Mon out! 🤙




Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Comments