Finally! I reached my body weight goal

2 15
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Hi there!
Good evening to you'll hope everyone is doing great!

I just want to share with you guy that I've already reached my desired body weight and I'm happy about that:)
my goal is at least to reach 58-60 Kg. and I did it tonight!
I'm so overwhelmed and thankful, all hard work are been paid off.

Yey! so If did it! you can do it too :)
It's never too late to achieve your fitness body and goal but the time to start is NOW!




That's all. Thank you! :)







Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
2 years ago

Comments

I'm happy for you 😃. Hopefully after seeing this I will go and hit the gym, I'm a little bit overweight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

so happy for you. I know you can do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago