Bamboo Tree Planting with Lee Min Ho Philippines

1 51
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hi Readers! :)
How's your day? I'm on the WFH set up today, that's why I could write an article.
I want to share our 2nd Tree planting event in Antipolo City, Rizal. This time we have a lot of partners that partnered with us including the LGUs, Miss Antipolo, and Lee Min-Ho Philippines, a PH fan based that has many followers on Meta they also celebrate the Birthday of their Oppa and they choose to plant trees with us.


We planted Bamboo that LGU provides and all of it was planted estimating 1,000 Bamboo seedlings I planted over 10 bamboos and It feels great I didn't feel any tiredness actually after that I did a clean-up drive on my own near the area I collected 1 sack of plastics wastes and surrender it to LGU for their recycling.

I didn't expect this shot! Lol, I just looking for a bird that I saw then It was posted on our FB page saying that I'm a contestant HAHA I do not know about this real quick!

We finished the event with these group shots.
I don't know why but I was addicted to this kind of activity the satisfaction and happiness that it gives are priceless we don't have any salary for this but for the sake of our Mother earth and next generations I will do everything and keep doing this no matter what! :)

#LettheEarthBreathe

This is Mooon ...
Peace out! 💪✌

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty




2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

It is nice na may mga ganitong activities hehe!Bonding time tas nakakaganda pa ng earth, Keep it up guys!

$ 0.00
1 year ago