A tiny Panda

3 31
Avatar for Moooniac
9 months ago

Yo! Readcash fam. Happy weekend!

Insomnia attacked me last night and because of this, I finished art using acrylic.

My office mates ask me to paint her a Panda art; in return, she will treat me to lunch. lol!

Materials ;

  • Acrylic paint

  • Mini canvas

  • Brushes

  • Pencil

    First, I sketched the Panda and I want to make it simple as possible.

After that, I started the painting process.

I start with the bamboo with light and dark green.

This is it! Haha, I didn't make it complicated cause I'm too sleepy and besides, minimalist is cool!

My officemate loves it tho and I received my reward. Charaaaan!

2 pcs. Spicy chicken with rice and drinks Yummy! 😋

Thanks for dropping by.

This is Mooon 🤙🏻

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
9 months ago

Comments

Now You can earn Up To from 99000 Bucks A Month! There are no limitations, Be Your Own Boss, it All depends on you And how much you bsd want to earn each day. This is a genuine and guaranteed method for free to earn a huge sum of money at home. Join this right now…… https://richstars5.blogspot.com

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hooyy... Ang sarap nung spicy chicken.🥺

Anyways, its cute tho. Sana all nalang talaga sa may ganyang talent.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Hehe lalo nat libre. Thanks you hehe

$ 0.00
9 months ago