A simple gift for her

4 58
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Hi there!
Happy Sunday everyone :)
Some of us are celebrating Mother's day I already greeted my Mom but she doesn't know that I have a special gift for her.

I wrote a simple poem for her but it's written in (Baybayin form) also known as Alibata.




This is the translated word in Tagalog.
Salamat sa lahat ng suporta at gabay, kalinga at pagmamahal na iyong Ibinigay❣



I have a great day today, hope you had too.
Thank you for dropping by and also to my sponsors :)


Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty



This is Moniaacc Peace out!


3
$ 0.23
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Ang sweet naman ng bebe boi na ituuu 🙉🙉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uy thank you Fren Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww sweet, Happy Mother's Day sa Mudrabels mo Muuuuuuunay UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Ruffaness ganon din sa Mamabels mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago