1st Tree Planting Event

7 22
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Today is our very first Tree planting and I'm just so happy about its success.
I set an alarm at 3 AM so I can prepare the things that I need.
I have some extra clothes, a towel, shorts, food and also water. I'm already at the pickup point at 4:30 AM I have an allowance of 30 minutes to avoid the hustle and also to give respect to each member that comes early we held the event at Cuyambay Tanay, Rizal. The place is quite muddy and steep.

We also celebrate National Environment Day with MENRO and Gov't Agencies

We have 300 seedlings and I planted a total of 10 and all of it is NARRA TREE
we already had a spot when we arrive we just need to make sure that every seedling will is planted correctly.

We have an upcoming event for the 2nd tree planting and I'm happy to invite you to hope you can join us!


Note.
We have to take pictures while doing this event cause our sponsors, most likely companies, are requested for their documentaries also to promote our organization and increase awareness.


I'm in love with nature ever since, It makes me relaxed and calm. I grew up in a mountainous area that's why seeing trees and green sceneries are not new to me and how they play an important role in our world. That's why I promised to take care of our nature and stand for it. It saves our lives and now it's our turn to save them!

#SeedsofHopeSocietyPH
#LettheearthBreathe

Thank you readers for dropping by :)
Keep safe! ❣

Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
Sponsors of Moooniac
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Moooniac
1 year ago

Comments

Nakapagtanim bad ako ng Puno Kaso Tru Gcash lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

I missed doing such activities, we do hike before just to plant tree in nearby hill pero ang hirap ng isangat sa schedule ngayon. God bless po sa mga kagaya nyong malaki ang malasakit sa mother nature natin. Keep safe idol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you we will continue doing this kind of activity

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahhhh sana soon eshare mo din pag laki nila Muuuunay 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo Ruffaness imomonitor din naminshare ko din dito hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute sa inyung lahat na nagtatanim , malaking tulong sa ating inang kalikasan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po for dropping by

$ 0.00
1 year ago