Why We need to be Kind Always?

7 37

Have you ever been experience something that is not good situation? Or something that makes you irritated, something that makes you angry. I guessed we experienced this kind of feelings every day. Especially, if we are traveling and socializing different people everyday or even in social media. Did you know that every people you meet online or in reality they have their own reason why that is their attitude or why we judged them by what they are doin.

As a person who loves to play my sports which is volleyball. I've been with so many different kinds of groups or teams. I've been played with veterans and youngs. But, mostly I loved to play with young ones. With I am with them I slowly understand why they choose to play volleyball rather than other sports. Recently, We played one big leagues which refers to my article yesterday. Each team members have different attitudes, races, norms, personality and ect. While, I trained them I slowly understand why their actions and attitudes is like that it's mainly because of their status in life. Some of them are not good in communicating to their teammates but they are good in playing. Some of them don't know how to play but willing to learn. As a team captain, I really understand why we need to be kind everyday.

Wherever you are always choose to be kind to the people you meet everyday. You didn't know what are the struggles and problems that person is facing that day why he/she have a mad face. I am a person who judge people as what actions they did. Butz then I realized that after all, that person you judge is like you also. I am not forcing you to be kind but I am encouraging you. Like what the quote says, "If you can't find good people, be one of good people". If there is no good and kind people maybe we are so messy right now. If there is no patience people maybe we are all a mess right now.

Don't ever hate someone because one bad things he/she did. Remember, we are all have a reason why we did bad things even though we already know that is bad. Sometimes, God let us do bad things for us to realized that we aren't always right. That we also needs God to be right. Every people commits mistakes and I think everyone deserves a second chance. Maybe, sometimes it's hard to forgive someone, especially that person did something bad impact to your lives. Remember, that you will never be free from that chain if you can't forgive that person and forgive yourself.

Lead Image was Taken from Unsplash

-===-

3
$ 2.23
$ 2.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @SuperJulalaine
$ 0.01 from @Alther
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice and healthy it is to forgive. One other thing is that we should treat people as would want them to treat us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right Gianna ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Mjay we must choose to be kind always especially for those people we meet everyday kasi pag hindi parang feeling mo napaka chaotic ng life mo lagi tyaka may possibility na mapunta sa toxic na situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True ate Ramona ✊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo Mjay kaya piliin natin maging mabuting tao palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, God let us do bad things for us to realized that we aren't always right. That we also needs God to be right.

Kindness like virus can be spread, it's not being abuse by others but of setting boundaries and serve the world according to our passion/purpose. We need God to be right- I love this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks My friend, all to God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago