Why I am not Active for almost 5 days?

12 38
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Good Evening Everyone! I hope that everything is in alright and okay. I thought I can't write and publish article again today because of some sort of business that makes me busy. So, I am vacant tonight that's why I take this opportunity to write articles and update all of you about my life.

Our Class has been started this day and only one prof. attend in the google meeting. We don't have class tomorrow because our University will be conducting a program regarding on Buwan ng Wika. The University allow the students to attend but it's not compulsory. I decided not to attend tomorrow because I need to saved money for friday. I will have a five laboratory examination and I am saving my money. The University mandated the students to have a medical lab test, maybe it's a preparation for the upcoming face-to-face class.

Moreover, I am so busy with our Linggo ng Kabataan activities which has opened yesterday. The ball games rules will be knockout system and we are so blessed because our Barangay opponent doesn't have participatants or players. We are moving to the second round and only 7 Barangays left and it will be played by knockout system again. And, those 4 barangays left will be move to best four. After this Linggo ng Kabataan we will be expected another game for the Araw ng Santa Cruz which is our Municipality.

Looks like I will be busy in the upcoming weeks because I have so many leagues that needs to fight. Even though our SK Chairman doesn't support us, we still fight in the game by the name of our Barangay. My classes is already started and for sure busy days will be coming.

Also, I am so worried about what I have read in the news about kidnapping. I hope that this bad things will stop because it really gave to people anxiety, especially to those parents who are far with their children. We must take care of ourselves and always be vigilant.

Happy to visit again here in read cash. Stay safe everyone and Godbless.

Lead Image was taken from Unsplash

-===-

3
$ 0.97
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Wait what.. The chairman supposedly support in your leagues.. Maybe its time for you to choose other chairman to lead you.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami ng ganap pero dapat ingat at alagaanpa din ang health. Goodluck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes Po ate, thanks sa reminder 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buhay estudyante. Busy life tas my ibang ganap pa. Good luck sa mga league and tournaments sana manalo kayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks ate, stay safe and Godbless 🙏❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Take your time my dear friend. You are welcome back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks My friend ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat kayo mjay lagi. Uso talaga ngayon ang kidnapping. Nakakatakot lalo na mga babae mag ingat talaga. Yung news ngayon puro nalang about missing. Busy ka pala Mjay. Take your time tas pahinga ka din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stay safe palagi ate ramona❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You too Mjay. Thank you ng marami. Sobrang naapreciate ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago