There's a reason for everything.

5 25

Why God take everything in my life, even the smallest thing that I have. This things came out to our mouth when something special to ours was gone. Most of the time unbelievers, can't understand this kind of scenario. Even me, I experienced already this kind of scenario in my life. The pain and the happiness we had everyday has a purpose.

If you are reading my articles in the last few days. I'm sorry if you feel sad and worry while reading it and thank you to those people who gave advices. I really appreciate each comment you gave. I just want to tell you that I am okay right now. Indeed, the pain and sufferings that I felt last week help me to realized some things in life.

I just realized that the mourn, pain and sufferings that we had isn't worthless. There are always time that we feel sad and sorry to our self, in our own lapses. There are times we want to cry even though there's no reason to cry. In that feelings, I just let myself cry to ease the emotions that I felt.

There are times we may feel so down, but don't let yourself feel you down all the times. Always find ways to make happy, read some inspirational words or hear some motivational videos.

We may lose our love ones in our life, always remember that our love ones will not always there . Even God, He gave His only begotten Son to saved us. It needs to be happened because it was God's plan. Maybe, you lost your mom, dad, grandfather, grandmother or one of your family. We may mourn because of our lost, but the pain won't last. It's okay not to be okay sometimes. Because, the pain that we feel today will never be measure the joy that is coming.

There is a purpose why you and your girlfriend/boyfriend broke each other, it's because you are not meant to be. There is a right person who will fit for you or God has been planned for you. Don't be rush in love because everything has been planned by God.

Sorry for being emotional in this article, I just want to let my mind write what it want to write. Sometimes, we need to express our emotions even in a silent way or private way. It's not good for us to keep problems in ourselves.

Life is short and if we always let ourselves be sad and mad, then you're ruining your life. Get out and let yourself do whatever you want. Don't prison yourself in a private way. Just small tips, sorround yourself with good and healthy people. People will teach you how to be grateful in life. People will teach you to fight in life, even though it's hard and difficult.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken from Unsplash

-===-

7
$ 4.00
$ 3.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mypathtofire
$ 0.02 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Life is really challenging, whatever it is we shouldn't lose hope though I already wanted to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

One day, hindi natin namamalayan na everything is on their right places na pala. So hang on, kasi God will never leave us. Keep your head up high.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mahigpit na yakap 🤗. Everything's gonna be alright. Time heals all wounds. For the moment, let yourself cry. If will help you to ease your burdens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Power hug for you mjay🤗🤗🤗 Let your self express the way you wanted to express it. It is your own good by letting your emotion out. All we have to do is express and embrace the situation with acceptance. Laban lng huh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everythings happened for a reason man lage daw ao ng whaever mahitabo sa ato ,mawad an ta ,masakitan ta ,acceptance and continue to live.

$ 0.00
1 year ago