Thankful in 4 Months Journey.

7 46
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Another Month has been passed, it's been four months since MoonTrader was created. The Joy and Happiness that I felt when Random Rewarder visited will never be measured. As of writing this article this night, I mesmerized those moments that I am so motivated in writing and happy because I achieved $10 per day. I know that it is not that great like others daily average income, but with that amount I am happy and contented.

I admit that I am so unmotivated to write and publishing article was so often, it's because I am suffering a lot of pain in these past few days. May goals hasn't been achieve and achievements has been lessen. I am adjusting and controlling my Mental Health because since last few months I've been experiencing "Mental Breakdown". It isn't easy, but it is hard to cope up things in school. Specifically, in all of my studies. I thought I can't continue my studies, but thanks God I still continued and the second semester is near to end.

Even though I didn't achieve my goals to publish article per day. I am still thankful because Random Rewarder didn't leave me. This platform is only a platform that serves my source of income. My savings is almost running out that's why I need to comeback writing. I am independent financially and I never ask money to my mother. I have my daily needs and wants, then I shouldn't stop writing.

My topic has been running out, I don't have any topic to write everyday. I always pray to God to provide me topic to write because I know He owns everything in this world. All the things that I have was from God and I am nothing without God.

The Month of April is not good to me and also the month of May. But, it doesn't mean I will stop writing, instead I will make all of those things as an inspiration to be good in the following months. There is always a month will be coming, then always tried to make the upcoming month to be good.

May hasn't done yet, there are still days coming. It means there's still better days coming. I can still make bawi to the days has been missed. I need to pass all of my projects, assignments and Learning evidences to be done. I know it is hard and difficult, but I am believing that God will help me through with this. Hopefully, in this coming new month the month of June I will comeback active again here in read cash.

I really missed exchanging conversation to my co writers. I am sorry for not replying in the comment section because of busyness. I promise that if this semester will done I will make bawi to all of you. I need to done and fight my studies first because my dreams and future depends on it.

Thank You For Reading!

Lead Image Taken from Unsplash

-===-

13
$ 10.04
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Happy 4 months! More to come. And goodluck on our journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Happy 4 months Bata more years and Bitcoincash to come! Continue your journey as a blogger here hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4months and keep going lang kaya lagi na😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy four months anniversary! It is not easy being here for that long and being consistent too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 4 months kuys. I saw you changed your profile and you look good. I hope you are okay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck with your school kuya haha. May times na nawawalan ako ng topic magsulat kaya minsan hinahayaan ko na lang haha. Naranasan ko na rin yung magmental breakdown, mahirao icope uo yon haha. But for dreams, lezzgo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lng yan,basta if may idle time ka silip silip ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago