Thank You for All The Memories April.

9 50
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

We are on the last day of April and hours from now we are in the month of May. Indeed, I enjoyed a lot when the month of April came. I focused in blogging in the whole month of March. And, I guessed in the month of April, I focused a lot in playing volleyball and most of my earnings in april was spent in my new phone. My new phone will be released or delivered in the first week of May. I will update you what will be the phone I bought and my experience about it.

I feel so tired right now, while writing this moment because recently we had our championship game in our Barangay. We fail to get the Champion but I know I did my best. Maybe, it's not our time to get the crown. I thought we will be the Champion but we fail to get it because some of my teammates in that league was not around because they are also a dancers in the party that they with.

I realized so many things after all the leagues that I joined. I realized that my skills is not enough and ai have so much to improved. I need to have a self training if I want to pursue my career in volleyball. But, I need to focus in my studies also. I need to be a son and a brother also in my family. I mean I am so selfish if I choose my career over my family. That's why, volleyball will never be inline with my success in life.

Also, I learned a lot of things in the month of April. I met different people from different places. I do hope and pray that the month of May will be good to me. As I will start again in my earnings and I have so many goals that needs to be met. Also, the laptop I need a laptop for my studies. My goal is to buy a laptop before the my 2nd year started. As expected, it will be easy for me to learn in class if I have a laptop. Maybe, we will have a programming subject in my 2nd year. I hope that I can do and passed 2nd year.

This month also I meet new writers from this platform. This month I joined the group "Noisterification" in telegram. I am happy that I met writers who have a good heart. They help me to buy the phone. This month is so memorable for me.

April thank you for bringing me in the hardest and easiest journey in my life. Thank You for bringing me back to the Volleyball World. Maybe, My skills is not enough to win the league I joined. I will still hold on to the promise of God. Where did he said that "When the time is right, The Lord will make it happen". I will still hold on on God's promise because I know in Him their is a 100% assurance.

I realized also that life is fair, sometimes we win sometimes we lost. We are like living in a round tire where it is rolling. Lord guide me always in all my plans in life. I will still hold on in your promise in Jeremiah 29:11.

Goodbye April!

-===-

19
$ 7.90
$ 7.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
1 year ago

Comments

Congratsss gihaponnn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng April mo Mjay. Congrats to you. Excited na kami sa new phone mo. 🥰 Soon mjay makakabili ka din ng new laptop mo para may magamit kana sa study mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami din talaga ako natutunan sa abril hihi 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats agad kuya sa bago mong cellphone. Gusto ko rin kuya makabili laptop kaso shopee pa more. Yung group sa tg na Noiseristifictionism hindi ako active don eh, last year lang haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoooo, Goodbye April Hello May 🤩. Let's get along together too May 🤟🤛💪🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

April is indeed a lovely month to me Coz it's my birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodbye April, may May be better for us all

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Can't wait to see wat May brings for all of us, best wishes dude

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A well experienced memories of the month which ending up in couple of days. Let's buckle up for May !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago