Sir Marc De Mesel is Innocent and not guilty.

3 81
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Year 2021 month of September I guess. The Read.Cash platform introduces in my by my friend. That time I was clueless what is this beautiful community it is. I was so amazed how kind this platform and those people who are here. Then, my friend introduces me Sir @MarcDeMesel who is the funder of this platform. When the moment she introduced Sir Marc in me, I was thinking who is thi man and why he is so generous to the writers of read cash. I started searching him on internet about his background and where he came from. As I am searching some sort of informations in the internet. I read some articles that Sir Marc was arrested. Then, I wondered why he was arrested. So, I find some information about what condition of Sir Marc. Then, after few months I received a news that Sir Marc was Okay. I am one of those people who are praying for Sir Marc. Because, I strongly believe that he is innocent.

While I was scrolling on Twitter earlier, I saw one of the tweet of Sir Marc. About his Pres. Holding statements. While, I am reading the statements I am feel so sad about him and especially to his family. They only want a happy and peace life.

April 4th, 2022

HOLDING STATEMENT

Marc De Mesel: About Alleged Unlawful Money Transfers

Following media reports of my gifts to be unlawful money transfers, I, Marc De Mesel, would like to state that I am a renowned investor having made early investments in Bitcoin and Tesla. I started investing in 1999 with an inheritance I received, and since 2009 have published 500 YouTube videos and 15’000 tweets, becoming a mentor to many.

I further wish to state that l have visited Kenya repeatedly since 2017 and started a family. It came as a shock when in September last year we were, without any question or summon, suddenly arrested in our home and accused of money laundering in respect to admittedly large but genuine bank gifts l had wired to my girlfriends with whom I have children and for which we had submitted the relevant paperwork to the bank.

We left Kenya shortly after as we did not feel safe anymore. At no time in my life have I been involved or accused of any offense bordering on money laundering or any other crime.

I wish to confirm that l consciously gifted, from my own money, from lawful and provable investments, to my girlfriends and their family and that they invest it freely and legitimately in mainly Kenyan property. I have also extended loans to employees so they can apply for a residence program in Portugal for which they are required to make a large initial investment.

I am passionate about giving back to the community, impacting people's lives in a positive way and make regular charitable donations to causes I believe in, both locally and internationally.

Regrettably, the continued false accusations caused a lot of stress on my family and I and impaired our life. I am a law-abiding citizen and diligently respond to all the queries that are raised by the relevant authorities.

Cordially,

Marc De Mesel

Source: https://docs.google.com/document/u/1/d/e/2PACX-1vSAfizGfWaiqgWyT4um-kz1h-171SXA3oo78gKP2lWZOJKQPTfRNU1X8IuScXrCoxpOulnuwxLKiRhS/pub

_________________________________________________

Why are they accusing Sir Marc to the sin that he even didn't Did? Sir Marc is an investor since before and we didn't know in his investments is the cause he is so wealthy right now. I strongly believed that he didn't did any of those false accusations that has been accused in him. The fact that he is generous to those people that he likes, he gave tips. We can't deny the fact also that he was a content creator in YouTube since 1999.

Sir Marc used his own Inheritance to invest the money and I believe that he suffered a lot of things, his efforts and sacrifices to have the success that he have right now.

To Sir Marc, the read cash community including noise cash strongly believed that you are innocent and not guilty to the false accusations that they file against you. Always Know that you are not alone in that battle, we are at your back. Believing that you are innocent. Sir Marc De Mesel, Thank You for always sharing your learnings to us. I am proud and inspired how successful you are right now.

We hope and Pray that you and your family are okay, wherever you are right now. I hope that your family sleep well and have a peace. And, to those people who are accusing Sir Marc. Please stop that accusations because he is innocent. He wants to live a peaceful and happy life.

I am honored to defend Sir Marc De Mesel that he is Innocent.

11
$ 5.61
$ 5.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @cmoneyspinner
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

So this is what happened to him that's why sir Marc was absent,before I saw him to tip to everyone who a good and bad comments or article. I believe also sir marc is innocent and may him and his family clean their names immediately. Because he wasssss a good person, he wanted to help generous to people who need help. So stop accusing sir Marc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unfortunately the corruption in government institutions and insufficient knowledge of modern world in politicians of third world countries is biggest problem. Kenya is a poor country both above mentioned crimes are there too . They want some money from side . Every thing will go legal when they will plate of food

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hadn't heard anything about it until I read your article. I hope Sir Demsel's name might be cleared up. I will also include him in my prayers, along with his family, that they will be safe and sound.

$ 0.00
2 years ago